Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9930 Whitaker Road
Portland  OR  97217  United States
LAT: 45.594914 LONG: -122.6812
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (503) 289-1800 Fax: +1 (503) 289-3778

Email:
cx_pdpo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR

https://www.countryinns.com/portland-hotel-or-97217/usapdpo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 114 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 148 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
One Bedroom King Single King Room Relax in our new King Suites! Check out our newly renovated rooms Double Queen

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nomad03849628503
    “Terrible.. review by Nomad03849628503
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Where do i start, First off checking in was very long wait as they did not have our rooms ready an hour passed our check in time as well as no welcoming. Terrible pillows in this hotel couldn’t sleep comfortable
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    We apologize for any delay in the check in process, we will work hard to ensure this problem does not happen again. The hotel will be replacing all the pillows with a couple of different styles of pillow so our guests will have some choice in the pillow they use. Thank you for staying with us and we hope the rest of your trip was good.
  • Getaway38335560356
    Apple Valley, California
    “Tom review by Getaway38335560356 from Apple Valley, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Place was clean, people were friendly, breakfast was very good with a good menu. I didn't like the pillows, they should have been a standard size instead of small throw pillows. The van's should be used for shuttle to and from the airport instead of just being parked most of the day there.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Thank you Tom for your review. We are beginning the process of replacing our pillows with a selection of pillow types for the guests convenience. We will pass your comments regarding our shuttle to the airport along to management, thank you again for staying with us.
  • eugeboy_at_LARGE
    Boise, Idaho
    “Best CIAS in PDX: Delta Park review by eugeboy_at_LARGE from Boise, Idaho
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Since the remodel and upgrade - everything is 10x's better. The staff has always been and remains terrific. With an onsite C-store, multiple restaurants within walking distance, a wonderful breakfast buffet and a Walmart 4 blocks away - it's a business travelers paradise. The PDX MAX station is a 5 minute walk with access to the greater Portland area. Vancouver and the PDX airport are both minutes away.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeri C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Portland Delta Park, OR, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us we are always happy to know you are in town. We look forward to seeing you on future visits to the Portland area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.