Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
350 East Seven Hills Road
Port Washington  WI  53074  United States
LAT: 43.412621 LONG: -87.86639
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 284-2100 Fax: +1 (262) 284-6740

Email:
cx_ptwa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Washington, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/port-washington-hotel-wi-53074/wiportwa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 371 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Port Washington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    173
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready to move on. Bedroom with its own closet and TV Bed :( View Towards Bedroom from Living Room Living Space with Nice Sofa Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • V498OOmaryj
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    “Stay and enjoy review by V498OOmaryj from Albuquerque, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went for a family wedding. The place is clean, staff very helpful. Other family members were able to enjoy the place as well. The hotel is right off the highway and close to restaurants , shopping and the lake.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 431big66
    Greendale, Wisconsin
    “Very nice review by 431big66 from Greendale, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very welcoming staff, clean, delicious breakfast, comfortable beds, nice proximity, would’ve wanted restaurant open it was closed on Monday nice pool & hot tub & outside patio where my partner could enjoy a cigar
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trip12559562683
    “Great customer service, wonderful breakfast, and very fair cost. review by Trip12559562683
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a problem with the toilet but they promptly fixed the issue and insisted we take a discount. The way they handled that and the attitude of the staff far exceeded the issue. Very clean, very fair pricing, breakfast was great with omelettes etc. ! Staff was 100%
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bigboy2731
    Belmont, Wisconsin
    “Great hotel clean nice area review by bigboy2731 from Belmont, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was everything we expect from hotel stay great job. The morning breakfast was great waffles, eggs, sausage and cereal. Thank you for the great hospitality from start to finish will be staying again if ever in area.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • FarAway46079278761
    Holly, Michigan
    “Its okay. review by FarAway46079278761 from Holly, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Shower head looked to be very old, as well as the sofa and chair in the room. The T.V. was a pain in the butt to operate. I had to push the buttons on the remote very hard to get the t.v. to respond which got old quickly. The pillows were very small for a king size bed, usually 2 pillows will be the full width of the bed these were more the size of decorative pillows. Other than those thing it was what you expect for the price.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chandra P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Washington, WI, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. I will further investigate the issues, specifically the shower head and the TV, discuss the matter with the staff and take appropriate actions. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. We take pride in trying to provide all guests with the outstanding service they have become accustomed to at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Hotels. We regret that we have failed to do this but hope that you will give us a chance to prove ourselves to you in the future. Feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss anything further.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.