Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5802 Journey’s End Way
Port Orange  FL  32127  United States
LAT: 29.106422 LONG: -81.02683
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (386) 760-0101 Fax: +1 (386) 756-4120

Email:
cx_ptor@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/port-orange-hotel-fl-32127/usaptor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 925 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Orange
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    808
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    431
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    212
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona The Standard Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jdweds2018
    Fayetteville, North Carolina
    “Wedding gateway review by jdweds2018 from Fayetteville, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location for Daytona Beach visit, everything nearby. The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful to myself and all my guest. The breakfast came in handy and had multiple options daily with different food option everyday.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay. Also, Thank you for the feedback on our wonderful hot breakfast buffet. Definitely a favorite among our guest. We look forward to your next stay @ the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL.
  • Julius G
    Daytona Beach
    “Nice place to stop review by Julius G from Daytona Beach
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms are very clean, well lit and the breakfast is good, the people are very nice and work well with the public. nice pool and hot tub, the security seems good, over all the hotel is a good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Julius G, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. My team and I are humbled by your nice comments. We all work very hard to ensure all of our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange / Daytona FL
  • JCCC101112
    Port Orange, Florida
    “Outstanding Service Again review by JCCC101112 from Port Orange, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I have been staying at this hotel from the first day that they had opened. It continues to improves every year. We will always continue to stay here when we’re traveling to Port Orange. Great Work!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Thank you for your kind words and Loyalty to our hotel. We all work very hard to ensure every guest has an overall positive experience when they stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Team Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Port Orange / Dayton Fl
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.