Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24244 Corporate Court
Port Charlotte  FL  33954  United States
LAT: 27.018536 LONG: -82.05095
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (941) 235-1035 Fax: +1 (941) 235-1034

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/port-charlotte-hotel-fl-33954/flcharlo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 520 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Port Charlotte
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    256
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    236
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    120
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 2018Lena
    “Anniversary Trip review by 2018Lena
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our microwave was very dirty. There was some kind of liquid all over the plate and the inside of the microwave. Our mattress was very hard (maybe different preference from r others). One staff member in the front was not welcoming. We said hi a few times and received no replies.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PrashantCX, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Lena, we apologize deeply for the issues you experienced with the cleanliness of your microwave and with the friendliness of one staff member. Rest assured we have addressed your concerns with our staff and appropriate actions have been taken to ensure a similar situation does not happen again. We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable, and that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a truly excellent experience.
  • Peter A
    “PC review by Peter A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent:Clean,Convenient,Reasonable,Safe,Close to Gym,Gas,Restaurants,I 75,nearby BOA and Chase and several local Banks,Cracker Barrel,Car Wash,several Gas Stations,CVS,3 miles from Tamiami Trail,aka Rt 41
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PrashantCX, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2018
    Peter, thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope you'll visit again the next time you are in the area!
  • cmmcgarry2018
    “Family Visit review by cmmcgarry2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fabulous! Over a three week period I stayed in 5 different hotels from PA to FL and this was by far the BEST! I during my travels from PA to Fl for the price, give or take $5 to $10, and this one was the BEST!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PrashantCX, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2018
    Wow, thank you for such a great review! It is truly high praise to hear that you consider our property the best out of your recent hotel stays, and we truly hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.