Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24244 Corporate Court
Port Charlotte  FL  33954  United States
LAT: 27.018536 LONG: -82.05095
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (941) 235-1035 Fax: +1 (941) 235-1034

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/port-charlotte-hotel-fl-33954/flcharlo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Port Charlotte
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    263
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tjarrell7
    Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
    “Visit during red tide. review by tjarrell7 from Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a vacation trip. We come down twice a year. First time st this hotel. Enjoyed the visit here. Room, staff and breakfast were very good. Asked for 4th floor because we were told it was a dog free floor. Not sure that was the case.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • alyceg609
    “FAMILY VISIT TO SEE 92 YR.OLD AUNT review by alyceg609
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    VISITED 92 YR.OLD aunt. andhotel staff vert helpful and courteous. hotel is near attraction, near food and shopping venues;. breakfast was delicious, hot and cold cereals,fresh made waffles, fresh real eggs,scrambled or hard boiled, tasty sausage patties, potatoes,fresh fruit, just about anything you would want for a great start to your day. our second time at this location and we will come back again soon, clean rooms, no odors in hotel or rooms, friendly staff and very helpful front desk. michele at desk was very knowledgeable about area and friendly. best staff i have encountered in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again when you travels bring you back to the area!
  • Phil F
    “Excellent value review by Phil F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stayed at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Port Charlotte, FL to attend a wedding. The location is superb: near I-75, across the street from a Cracker Barrel and near shopping. Room was comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was very good, including eggs, sausage, home fries, toast, waffles, coffee, juice, etc. Highly recommended. Price for the room was reasonable. We stayed 4 nights.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Dear Phil F, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning our wonderful staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • evelyna349
    Boynton Beach, Florida
    “My Stay at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson review by evelyna349 from Boynton Beach, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very happy with the property and staff. Would definitely go there again. Looking to move to that area and will continue to reserve a room there as we go through the process of looking and homes and also while we are preparing the home for moving in.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We wish you luck in finding your new home!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.