Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24244 Corporate Court
Port Charlotte  FL  33954  United States
LAT: 27.018536 LONG: -82.05095
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (941) 235-1035 Fax: +1 (941) 235-1034

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/port-charlotte-hotel-fl-33954/flcharlo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 546 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Port Charlotte
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    245
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover56620425325
    Ocala, Florida
    “Decent place to stay review by Discover56620425325 from Ocala, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very nice hotel with a friendly, professional staff. For me, the beds and pillows were too hard. However, a good breakfast helped the next morning. I would still recommend this hotel as it was a good value.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Wander28298335552
    San Diego, California
    “Great place to stay review by Wander28298335552 from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the people that work here. Michelle at the front desk is a sweetheart. The beds are comfy and the rooms are clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Connector43020564523
    Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
    “just after thanksgiving review by Connector43020564523 from Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything met or exceeded my expectations. The friendly staff were attentive to all our needs. The breakfast was very good and the cookies and 24 hour beverages were unexpected and very nice. Thanks so much.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Happy Holidays!
  • Curiosity32798712942
    Pompano Beach, Florida
    “Port Charlotte getaway, November 2018 review by Curiosity32798712942 from Pompano Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I spent a weekend in Charlotte County in 11/2018. CI&S was conveniently located to the events we were attending. The hotel is clean, easily reachable from I-75, includes breakfast and is family friendly. Real fat was a cut above much of its competition because the eggs were real and freshly prepared. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when you are in the area again!
  • Trip56216386306
    “Clean and Comfortable at a good price review by Trip56216386306
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was close to interstate, very clean and lobby is very welcoming! We had an issues when checking in because of how the rooms were booked but the hotel clerk was so understanding and helpful he was able to get issue resolved quickly. The complimentary breakfast was a good mix of hot and cold selections. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I'm in Port Charlotte Fl again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Rebecca C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Charlotte, FL, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and the your issues were taken care of immediately. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.