Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth  MN  55447  United States
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 604 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    172
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Odyssey39136509222
    Grand Rapids, Minnesota
    “Country Inn & Suites - Carlson Towers review by Odyssey39136509222 from Grand Rapids, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall a good experience. I did bring my 3 grandchildren over for a 1/2 hour swim, but a father w/ six young children (ages 2-8...AND all their floating paraphernalia) totally TOOK OVER the Hot Tub. He provided little supervision, as he sat and texted or played games on his iPhone. He seemed oblivious to two other families using the pool area.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Road47182502186
    “Review review by Road47182502186
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I’ve stayed at multiple Country Inn and Suites and as always before, I wasn’t disappointed with the hotel. Breakfast was good, loved the tea and coffee selections, and the on-site restaurant Grizzly’s.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile21350304998
    Ardmore, Pennsylvania
    “Quick but great review by Mobile21350304998 from Ardmore, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff is very friendly, Laura at the desk was quick at check-in and has a great smile! I will return and definitely recommend it to others in the area. The free hot breakfast is pretty good. I also loved the fireplace in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2019
    Thank you Mobile21350304998 for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. Thank you for the kind words for Laura. She was honored that you mentioned her by name. We appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to the chance to welcome you back again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Roving07629936226
    “Hotel review by Roving07629936226
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool area needs some updating and maintenance work done. Other than that the hotel was just fine. I would suggest asking when you are booking if they have a large group staying there at the same time. If so I would consider a different hotel. They didn't handle our concerns with the noise.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Thank you Roving07629936226 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for the feedback and we do have plans for work to be done on the pool areas. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.