Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth  MN  55447  United States
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 628 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    178
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    206

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Flyer35052191313
    Portage la Prairie, Canada
    “Business trip review by Flyer35052191313 from Portage la Prairie, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very pleasant place. Good restaurant next door and very close to the office I was there to visit. My room air conditioning struggled to keep up. The breakfast was great provided I brought my own gluten free bread and muffins.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thanks Flyer35052191313 for your review of your recent stay. I am glad the hotel was convenient for your needs and that we were able to provide enough to eat with your dietary restrictions. We hope to get to welcome you back again when your business brings you back to the Plymouth area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • H7315GAandread
    East Grand Rapids, Michigan
    “Business Stay in Plymouth review by H7315GAandread from East Grand Rapids, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a great stay while traveling for business. Check in staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast crew let me snag a few items despite showing up a few minutes after the end of the comp bfast window. Room was recently redone, clean, and comfortable. Had a great Dinner nearby in Wyzata.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thank you H7315GAandread for writing us such a great review on Trip Advisor. I am glad we could make your business trip comfortable and convenient. I am glad to hear the breakfast crew were using proper hospitality instead of worrying about the clock. We are happy to welcome you back again as your work brings you back to our area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Pat B
    Plover, United States
    “Very nice, great value review by Pat B from Plover, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean rooms. Bathroom appeared to have been recently redone. It was difficult for me to turn on the water in the shower because of hand problems. Hotel was busy but the staff was able to keep the breakfast area clean and the food restocked.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thank you Pat B for taking time to write us a nice review on Trip Advisor. I am happy you enjoyed the breakfast and happy that you found us to be a great value. We look forward to getting a chance to welcome you back again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • AgEsteban
    Rosario
    “Excellent Hotel and attention review by AgEsteban from Rosario
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed for one week on working trip. The hotel is very comfortable, big spaces, rooms. Clean and has Gym. Only the breakfast can be a little bit better, but is very god and has everything needed! very recomendable!!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Thank you AgEsteban for writing an "Excellent" review of your recent stay here. We appreciate all the compliments and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.