Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth  MN  55447  United States
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 558 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    278
  • Very Good
    159
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • manders201
    Lakefield, Minnesota
    “Great place!!! Definitely will stay here more! review by manders201 from Lakefield, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Will definitely come back here. Just wish they would allow me to travel with my fur-baby. Otherwise the staff was great, rooks were nice and clean, location is a little remote, but nice and quiet and very safe location.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rainorshinetx
    Austin, Texas
    “Clean and comfortable. review by rainorshinetx from Austin, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was clean. The location was good and the restaurant attached was really good. I love that they have fresh coffee and cookies available throughout the day. The hotel was full but breakfast items were continually replenished. Our room was rather noisy though. We could hear the guests in the room above us.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Thank you rainorshinetx for taking the time to review our hotel here on Trip Advisor. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the cookies and coffee that are always available in our lobby. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Gerald A
    Dilworth, MN, United States
    “Great place to stay review by Gerald A from Dilworth, MN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very easy access, excellent breakfast, very clean & quiet rooms. Close to many shopping areas and not very far from sporting events. Fast check-in and check-out. Has a Military 1st program for active military and veterans.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Thank you Gerald A for writing a nice review for us on Trip Advisor. Our hotel is very convenient with easy access all over the Twin Cities. We do love our military veterans and have enjoyed promoting our Military 1st Program. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.