Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth  MN  55447  United States
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 586 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    287
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    194

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Oneawfulgolfer
    “Great place to stay review by Oneawfulgolfer
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    An excellent place to call home for a single or a family. Well appointed rooms, super beds, staff is exceptional. We stay here every year. Location is near major highways so easy to get around the city. Love being next to Grizzlys Grill...don’t even have to go outside on a cold winter night to get a great meal.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Thank you Oneawfulgolfer for writing us a review. Your golf may be awful, but your review of our property was great, so thank you. The hotel is conveniently located in the cities and is great having Grizzly's right there with us. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Trail62294142106
    “Still going strong after twenty years! review by Trail62294142106
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was part of the Country Team that Opened this property in the mid 1990's, and was it's first full time night auditor/front desk. It's good to see the property maintained and improved over the past two decades.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Thank Trail62294142106 for being invested in our hotel for all these years. You guys did such a great job setting the example for us that we are just trying to keep the standards to where you all started it. We have made some changes but the fantastic customer service has never waivered. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Resort40718979237
    Breckenridge, Minnesota
    “My stay review by Resort40718979237 from Breckenridge, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It’s a great place to stay very friendly people and very clean very comfortable beds and pillows breakfast was very good lots of choices room was good sized for my sons wheelchair and bathrooms where very big and clean
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Thank you resort40718979237 for taking time to write us a nice review on Trip Advisor. I am glad you found the hotel to be convenient for you and your sons wheelchair needs. We do our best to make sure every guest that stays with us is comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.