Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth  MN  55447  United States
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 619 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Plymouth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    80
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    203

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Odyssey44590661267
    Rapid City, South Dakota
    “Room not clean; very uncomfortable bed review by Odyssey44590661267 from Rapid City, South Dakota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had dirty towels in my room and food in the fridge from past customers. These things left me wondering how clean my room truly was. The bed was among the worst I’ve ever slept in and the pillows were awful. The fitness center hadn’t been cleaned in quite some time.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for the feedback Odyssey44590661267. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for the concerns you shared. We will use this to train our staff and will continue to try and improve our operations so that we will be better in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Sue B
    Danube
    “Family review by Sue B from Danube
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family stay - 3 families with 4 children ages 2-11. We were alone in the pool,which was good because it is quite small. There are 2 pools but we were told the north pool was closed because the hot tub needed repair. Kids enjoyed it
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thanks Sue B for taking time out of your day to write us a great review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the pool area all by yourself. It is large enough for plenty of people but sometimes its more fun when you get it all to yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Tim G
    Wis
    “Weekend overnight review by Tim G from Wis
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    More attention to cleanliness and maintenance should be a focus. Staff was friendly. Freeway noise is loud on back side rooms. Nice to have Grizzlys restaurant attached. Good is good and prices not bad.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you Tim G for taking time to write us a review. Thank you for the feedback about the cleanliness and maintenance. I am happy to hear the staff was friendly. Grizzly's is a huge benefit or us to have. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Amy W
    Albert Lea
    “Great stay! review by Amy W from Albert Lea
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were greeted upon check in with a friendly face! We were given clear directions to our room. We met the rest of our party at this hotel because of the location. We traveled together to our entertainment for the evening. Upon returning we had great accommodations. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic as it met the needs for all of our people in our room. Our checkout experience was great as we had to update a few things on our profile. Thank you for a fantastic stay!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minneapolis West, MN, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2019
    Thanks Amy W for your great review of our property on Trip Advisor. I am glad our location was a good central meeting place for you and your group to travel to your entertainment for the night. I m also glad you were able to enjoy our great breakfast in the morning. Until next time, Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.