Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  United States
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 563 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    465
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    227

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Near check-in desk 20180621_091506_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey11739041569
    Montgomery, Alabama
    “Very Nice Property review by Journey11739041569 from Montgomery, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Shaq Diesel has a great time Maudi Gras Ball Event at the Conference Center - Awesome Workers Any Questions or Needs - Just Ask Danny Conference Center is Nice - Breakfast is Awesome - Logistically very good location
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Odyssey46755892852
    Pineville, Louisiana
    “Amazing staff and great location for a venue! review by Odyssey46755892852 from Pineville, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Absolutely amazing professionalism and help from the staff. My wife and I stayed at the hotel for a Mardi Gras Krewe Ball that was co located at this venue. The staff bent over backwards to assist us. To include one member of staff who stayed after her normal working hours were complete to ensure that we had everything we needed.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2019
    Dear Odyssey46755892852, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana, we thank you for your business and look forward to being of service to you in the future.
  • Richard O
    Destrehan, United States
    “COL O review by Richard O from Destrehan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Awesome hotel experience, great service and amenities. Staff all great and the breakfast was superb as always. The location was very convenient and the room very clean and well presented. This hotel was a great value for the investment.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear Richard O, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana, we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Escape46274919981
    “Save somewhere else and turn the air back on review by Escape46274919981
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Why is the air turned off at night - we pay plenty to sleep there and it’s so hot we can’t! Staff is friendly. Breakfast after I didn’t was good that we left too early to have morning complementary breakfast the next day
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear Escape46274919981, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. On behalf of the entire staff, we apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Your comments regarding the air have been shared with our maintenance team so they can check the unit in your room. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continually improve our services. We hope that when you are back in the area you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.