Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  United States
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    437
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    215

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Near check-in desk 20180621_091506_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • odavis2910
    “Hollins/Williams Family Reunion review by odavis2910
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I loved the Lobby with coffee and cookies afforded a nice place meet with visitors. The view was wonderful and very quiet. We enjoyed the very tasty breakfast that started our day. We also enjoyed the very nice pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • apm773
    “Family Gathering review by apm773
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My choice hotel in this area...but the rooms need a little TLC cleaning. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good and area stayed clean. Grounds were well maintained and well lit, which made me feel a little more secure coming and going at night while traveling with my kids but without my husband.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear apm773, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are happy to know you felt safe while staying here. Your feedback is valuable as it gives us the opportunity to correct our deficiencies we have in our service. Your comments on the TLC cleaning have been shared with the staff. We hope to be of service to you when you are back in the area.
  • Houston, Texas
    “Country Inn & Suites
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent! Very clean throughout. Comfortable bed. Professional staff with smiles on their face. Fresh hot breakfast prepared by JULIUS. Great presentation. Clean eating area. Plenty of parking. Hotel in great location.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your room and the Be Our Guest breakfast prepared by Julius. We look forward to your next visit.
  • robertgE7009RE
    West Monroe, Louisiana
    “Good place. review by robertgE7009RE from West Monroe, Louisiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good place to stay. The breakfast was good, but used to be better. Maybe because it was a weekday. Mattresses need to be softer, I like a little firm but not that firm. I really enjoyed the staff, they were friendly and helpful. Did not enjoy the tv on the breakfast area that morning with the foul language. Overall stay was great, it was our forth stay at the hotel, but may have to persuade my wife to stay here again because she does not like the mattresses.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    robertgR7009RE, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. On behalf of the entire staff, I apologize for the television in the breakfast room not being on a news station while you were here. Know that this will be discussed with the employees to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to be of service to you again when you are back in the area.
  • jerryhN763UV
    Covington,La., United States
    “Great Staff review by jerryhN763UV from Covington,La., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff was great,very clean, well light in parking lot. Breakfast was hot and a good clean area. Staff were quick to go out of there way to service all guest that were in for breakfast. Could have used a lot more seating ares for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    jerryhN763UV, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and your comments will be passed on to the staff. We look forward to your next visit when you are in the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.