Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  United States
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 540 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    445
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    218
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    217

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Near check-in desk 20180621_091506_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Leontine B
    Monroe, United States
    “Excellent Hotel review by Leontine B from Monroe, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had the perfect stay with service from an excellent staff. The hotel was very homey and relaxing. The breakfast was the best and I don't eat breakfast. The bed was so comfortable and the hotel was so clean. I am very pleased with my stay and I will return soon for a just because trip.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Leontine B, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the Be Our Guest breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.
  • ssbmom
    Cumming, Georgia
    “Awesome!! review by ssbmom from Cumming, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed for a week and it was wonderful. The staff were extremely nice and attentive. They have a wonderful buffet breakfast every morning. I will defiantly stay again. Plenty of parking and well lit at night.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Creasy T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    ssbmom, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay - especially the Be Our Guest breakfast. We hope that when you are back in the area you will give us the opportunity to be of service to you once again.
  • Ark7777
    Walnut Ridge, Arkansas
    “Great stay review by Ark7777 from Walnut Ridge, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a large, nice room with couch and chair. Bathroom was large. Beds slept wonderful. And was a super nice breakfast. We certainly enjoyed our stay. Our check in and check out was smooth. All the staff we encountered were most pleasant and extremely helpful. If ever we are back in this area we will definitely book rooms here.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SarahA7321, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear Ark7777, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your room and your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.