Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  United States
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 592 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    488
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    237

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Near check-in desk 20180621_091506_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard O
    Destrehan, United States
    “May 2019 Week Stay review by Richard O from Destrehan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a great value. It is conveniently located and is well maintained and comfort for guests is a priority. The staff are all very friendly and work hard to provide a positive stay experience for everyone.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Richard O, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time here and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, we thank you for your business and look forward to being of service to you once again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Roving05055605920
    Shreveport, Louisiana
    “Great Place To Stay! review by Roving05055605920 from Shreveport, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is always clean and the breakfast is awesome! Staff is so friendly especially Billy! We wouldn’t even consider staying anywhere else! What else can I say? Plenty of parking. Very safe and well lighted.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Roving05055605920, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with Billy and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana, we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Colin W
    Bossier City, United States
    “Always a great stay review by Colin W from Bossier City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This facility is one of the best in the Country Inn & Suites chain. Their staff is always helpful and attentive, and the rooms are always clean. I would recommend this location for anyone needing a place to stay while in Central Louisiana.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Colin W, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate the kind words. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana, we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Stay10124441004
    Oshkosh, Wisconsin
    “Best place to stay review by Stay10124441004 from Oshkosh, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall.. Good value and very pleasent staff.. Stayed for buisness and they had no issue extending my stay for an extra night. Wish i got to use thw pool but the other amenities were spoy on. Will stay at that location again when im in town.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Dear Stay10124441004, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your time and the amenities. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana, we thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.