Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  United States
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 549 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    454
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    221

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Near check-in desk 20180621_091506_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Andrea D
    Baton Rouge, United States
    “Pleasant Stay review by Andrea D from Baton Rouge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I always enjoy the property and the suite. The property is clean and and the staff is friendly. I never have problems with the noise level or staff/guests. The check in and out is always stress free. All smiles
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Dear Andrea D, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit when you are back in the area.
  • Roam24987428567
    “Business trip review by Roam24987428567
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was in town for a business trip and checked in late. The front desk attendant was not at the front desk when i checked in and i waited ten mins until his arrival. He checked in quickly. The hotel room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was superb and the staff was friendly. I will definitely use it his hotel again
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Roam24987428567, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. On behalf of the entire staff, I apologize that you had to wait to check in. You feedback gives us the opportunity to correct the deficiencies we have in our service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, Louisiana.
  • Pioneer29878417235
    Greenbrier, Arkansas
    “Happy To Be Here review by Pioneer29878417235 from Greenbrier, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were doing business in Colfax and looking for a good place nearby to stay. We saw Country Inn and checked in. The staff could not have been nicer. From check-in, to breakfast, to the cleaning staff, everyone wanted our stay to be perfect, and it was. Large, comfortable, clean room at a reasonable price. Great breakfast the next morning. We will always stay there whenever we are in the Alexandria LA area again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pineville, LA, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.