Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8050 US Hwy 19N
Pinellas Park  FL  33781  United States
LAT: 27.845627 LONG: -82.68922
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (727) 545-5777 Fax: +1 (727) 545-5779

Email:
cx_pnfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pinellas-park-hotel-fl-33781/flpipark

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 414 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Center Breakfast Area Breakfast Area Welcoming Lobby Breakfast Buffet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion44182192487
    “Great hotel! review by Excursion44182192487
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel staff was great and the hotel itself was very clean. The only drawback was the entrance of the hotel was hard to get into since you cannot make a left turn into the hotel from the main road. Overall this was only a minor inconvenience.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sightseer47916408537
    “Anniversary trip review by Sightseer47916408537
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The wife and I was celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. Was perfect hotel stay in a great location. Hotel was very clean and modern. The hotel personnel was professional and courteous. Breakfast was very good with many choices.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Stay34388056296
    Port Saint John, Florida
    “DID NOT HONOR RESERVATION review by Stay34388056296 from Port Saint John, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Unforeseen event caused noncancellation of reservation. Reservation never used, still charged for even after explaining situation. Explained to manager in e-mail, but never heard back. Make it a point to bypass this hotel
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are greatly saddened finding out that your stay was anything less than exemplary due to the concerns regarding your reservation and the service of our management staff at that time. We understand how you feel and we sincerely apologize for any expectation we may have failed to meet. Your comments are highly appreciated and will be used to fine tune our operations. We hope that you can reconsider another stay with us in the future so that we can redeem ourselves and show you a better and more seamless experience the next time around.
  • Explorer25615370202
    “Wonderful Stay review by Explorer25615370202
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am very picky when it comes to hotel stays. I read all the reviews and if there are any that mention even one bug, it's a no for me. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Didn't notice any issues at all. The staff was great and so helpful. The location was so close to our relatives and to restaurants and shops. I was really impressed and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.