Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8050 US Hwy 19N
Pinellas Park  FL  33781  United States
LAT: 27.845627 LONG: -82.68922
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (727) 545-5777 Fax: +1 (727) 545-5779

Email:
cx_pnfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pinellas-park-hotel-fl-33781/flpipark

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 379 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Center Breakfast Area Breakfast Area Welcoming Lobby Breakfast Buffet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • schmidtr73
    Edgewater, Florida
    “A pleasurable stay! review by schmidtr73 from Edgewater, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Firm bed. Good fruit for breakfast with assorted pastries (I don't eat the hot breakfast as I don't eat eggs or pork). Staff members are always helpful and pleasant. A little rough to get into but is you go up to the light and make a u-turn you're good. Always enjoyable!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • baseballmom423
    Ormond Beach, Florida
    “Maintenance Needed review by baseballmom423 from Ormond Beach, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    There are many maintenance issues that need to be addressed at this location. Additionally, they are greatly understaffed and it is difficult to find someone to assist when you need them. The front desk was left unmanned at times in order for the one working employee to do another task. There is only one way in and out of the parking lot to this hotel. That road is a very busy four lane highway and it is difficult to get in/out much of the day. The room had a very loud air conditioner blowing all night and a bright light from the parking lot shining through the curtains.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • bryanbathon
    Seymour, Tennessee
    “Worst Stay in Hundreds of Nights spent at a Country Inn & Suites review by bryanbathon from Seymour, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was horrible hospitality, no member recognition, checkin was awful and checkout was in a nutshell, disrespectful. The only benefit to this stay was a very nice breakfast hostess. She was the only reason I rated them terrible, and not lower. Standards are definitely not what avRewards member is accustomed to receiving.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    Dear bryanbathon, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.