Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  United States
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Travel37575132412
    “Softball trip review by Travel37575132412
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel decent price decent room good breakfast and accommodating staff the rooms heat was not working and the thermostat was broken we were only there for a day we did freeze but upon checkout I told the front desk and without being prompted the front desk lady took half off my bill which I didn't even request so I thought that was pretty cool
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JSTECKEN, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your stays with us! We are thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. We want to apologize for the heat not working in your room. We have spoken with our Maintenance staff about double checking all of our units to ensure this does not happen again in the future We hope you decide to stay with us the next time you are in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.