Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5309 W. Landens Way
Peoria  IL  61615  United States
LAT: 40.775204 LONG: -89.67646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 589-0044 Fax: +1 (309) 689-0454

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/peoria-hotel-il-61615/ilpeorno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 398 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Peoria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • brandonliz8788
    East Peoria, Illinois
    “eh. review by brandonliz8788 from East Peoria, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the room was way too small for what we paid for it. check in time is 300. we arrived at 330 and was told to come back in an hour because room still wasn't clean. we did, and then we were told it still wasn't ready and would be another half hour. got in about 530
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jessica E, Sales Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    Brandon, I apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. I have spoken with both the front desk staff and the housekeeping staff to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Thank you so much for bringing this to my attention so that it could be addressed. We hope that you give us another try the next time you are in our area, so that we can not only meet, but exceed your exceptions. Please feel free to reach out to me personally to set up your reservation, as well as give you an upgrade on your next stay based upon availability to help compensate for the room size issue. Thank you!
  • katika58
    Springfield, Illinois
    “Great place review by katika58 from Springfield, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Quiet, comfy place to stay. Loved the Jacuzzi suite. Not sure why I have to type 200 characters for this review... um well the fitted sheet slipped off the bed very easily when I was sleeping and when it did I noticed a tag that said "This side at foot of bed" and it was at the head of the bed so I think the mattress was backward. Not sure if that's important or not but there you go!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • meandsamforever
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great review by meandsamforever from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great .not a single complaint breakfast was great. Room was ready .free parking. Shuttle service to and from the wedding I was attending friendly service. Wyfi was working fine . Pool area was very clesn
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • k386gadd
    Summerfield, Florida
    “Welcome back! review by k386gadd from Summerfield, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great experience.Clean property with excellent service, Desk clerk was excellent and welcoming and made the check-in experience easy and efficient.Breakfast was very good with a great variety and clean environment.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pam M
    Prophetstown
    “great place review by Pam M from Prophetstown
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a mistake on our booking through Expedia, and the desk lady was very helpful in getting fixed. Because of the hassle she gave us an even better rate. All with our stay was great. We weren't aware, but we had lost our credit card in the parking lot, and when we went to check out she gave it to us and said that someone had found it and turned it in. All's well that ends well!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jessica E, Sales Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    Pam, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see that our Front Desk staff were able to help you with your Expedia issues and that your credit card was safely returned! We will be sure to recognize them for a job well done! We look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.