Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2607 Wilde Lake Blvd
Pensacola  FL  32526  United States
LAT: 30.519284 LONG: -87.31621
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 944-7653 Fax: +1 (850) 944-7253

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pensacola-hotel-fl-32526/flpenwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 386 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 65 hotels in Pensacola

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    187
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cliffordshrewsbury
    “Great place review by cliffordshrewsbury
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very clean and safe environment the breakfast was good. The staff very pleasant. My son is in the Navy. The base is about twenty minutes away from the hotel. Also there is a Cracker Barrel in walking distance from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • W2212HVjoans
    W.Monroe, La
    “great stay review by W2212HVjoans from W.Monroe, La
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very nice hotel, beautiful swimming area, comfortable bed and pillows, spacious, clean room, breakfast area was crowded, expect to stay again on my next visit in the area. coffee was not fresh in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2019
    I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, our guest’s opinions are very important to us. I can assure you our team strives to offer a clean, comfortable and worry-free stay for all our guests. Sorry about the coffee experience, I will make sure to mention your comments to my team during our next weekly meeting. We will use your feedback to continue to improve our overall operations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
  • OnAir648413
    “Future Repeat Customer review by OnAir648413
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property was very clean and the staff was friendly! We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub! Breakfast was hit or miss a few mornings but other than that, i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience at our hotel. We a glad to read you enjoyed your stay. We are all constantly working hard to try and provide an overall wonder experience to each and every guest. Comments like your lets us all know we are on the right path. Thanks for choosing the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL. We hope to host you again when your travel plans bring you back to the area. Have a wonderful Holiday Season!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.