Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2607 Wilde Lake Blvd
Pensacola  FL  32526  United States
LAT: 30.519284 LONG: -87.31621
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 944-7653 Fax: +1 (850) 944-7253

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pensacola-hotel-fl-32526/flpenwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 376 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 65 hotels in Pensacola

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maria D
    “Been a regular for years review by Maria D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Always a good experience great staff clean rooms never had a complaint and have stayed at this hotel at least 20 times, good value and always enjoy my stay , a little gem located just off i 10 and 30 mins from pensacola beach
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are always so happy to see another reservation in our system for you. You have become part of our family away from home. Thanks again for your continual loyalty and we hope to host you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West FL
  • Barry S
    JACKSONVILLE
    “Great value at a friendly hotel review by Barry S from JACKSONVILLE
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is my 8th stay at this hotel- and it always is a pleasant experience.The breakfast is tasty and the room was clean and comfortable.It was a good value and the staff is very friendly.All in all- a nice place to stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Barry, Once again we thank you for taking the time to tell other future guests about our hotel. We love having you here and look forward to many more stays. Kind Regards, Team Country
  • estaten2016
    Inverness, Florida
    “Nice overnight stay review by estaten2016 from Inverness, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    clean friendly,convenient,comfortable. This was an easy hotel to get to from the interstate. We were able to visit family in the area without having to battle traffic. The staff was very friendly. We wiull be back!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We hope you had some good quality time with your family. On behalf of our entire staff at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West Fl, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.