Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2607 Wilde Lake Blvd
Pensacola  FL  32526  United States
LAT: 30.519284 LONG: -87.31621
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 944-7653 Fax: +1 (850) 944-7253

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pensacola-hotel-fl-32526/flpenwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 65 hotels in Pensacola

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    187
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maureen W
    Binghamton, New York, United States
    “Another great stay review by Maureen W from Binghamton, New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Awesome place-felt completely safe here as a solo female traveler- great service and breakfast. Room and bath completely clean. Had a problem with the TV and they were there asap to fix it for me. As always if possible I will stay in a Country Inn accross the US
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2019
    Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time post about your experience. We are delighted and humbled by your kind words. We all work very hard to ensure every guest has an overall positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West FL. Sincerely, Team Country
  • cliffordshrewsbury
    “Great place review by cliffordshrewsbury
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very clean and safe environment the breakfast was good. The staff very pleasant. My son is in the Navy. The base is about twenty minutes away from the hotel. Also there is a Cracker Barrel in walking distance from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2019
    Dear Clifford, I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, our guest’s opinions are very important to us. I can assure you our team strives to offer a clean, comfortable and worry-free stay for all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Sincerely, Team Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West FL
  • W2212HVjoans
    W.Monroe, La
    “great stay review by W2212HVjoans from W.Monroe, La
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very nice hotel, beautiful swimming area, comfortable bed and pillows, spacious, clean room, breakfast area was crowded, expect to stay again on my next visit in the area. coffee was not fresh in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPNSFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2019
    I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, our guest’s opinions are very important to us. I can assure you our team strives to offer a clean, comfortable and worry-free stay for all our guests. Sorry about the coffee experience, I will make sure to mention your comments to my team during our next weekly meeting. We will use your feedback to continue to improve our overall operations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.