Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
315 Roosevelt Road
Pella  IA  50219  United States
LAT: 41.390819 LONG: -92.91058
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (641) 620-1111 Fax: +1 (641) 620-8101

Email:
cx_pell@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pella, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/pella-hotel-ia-50219/iapella

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 304 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Pella

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to Pella Standard Double Queen Room Standard King Room Business or Leisure Functions Pool/Spa/Sauna

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Quest51594527223
    “A tired hotel...needs renovation. review by Quest51594527223
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Compared to other Country Inn hotels we have stayed at, we were disappointed with this one. The refrigerator was broken and the entire carpeted area around it was soaked. Loud road noise. Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Venture13058691335
    West Caldwell, New Jersey
    “IGNITE review by Venture13058691335 from West Caldwell, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great stay, lovely staff, wonderful breakfast, the location could not have been better. Unfortunately, I did not have time to utilize the amenities but I'll be back in June and hope to get a swim in while I'm there.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • DayTrip14247745086
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    “Good Hotel for price review by DayTrip14247745086 from Lincoln, Nebraska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Decent hotel for price paid. Definitely not the Marriott but I will stay here again. Thought the staff was friendly and room was comfortable. Location of hotel to the city is great. Easy access from Interstate. I will be back.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ryan b
    New York City, New York
    “Average at best. review by ryan b from New York City, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Dated facility. Rooms are generally clean, but need a facelift. Sheets very bleachy. Breakfast was average. Did not use pool due to overall feeling of the hotel. Doesn't appear to be many better options in the area though, and fairly convenient with ample parking. Visited during Tulip Time, so paid NYC rates. YMMV.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pella, IA, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We're happy to know that you still appreciated the cleanliness of the rooms, the breakfast, the convenience of the hotel and the parking. On the other hand, it saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us in the future.
  • Go27558426735
    “Excellent Place to stay review by Go27558426735
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was very friendly, helpful and polite. Location was in a nice location easy to get to and right off the four lane highway. This was our first time visiting Tulip Time in Pella, our stay at the Country Inn made our trip very enjoyable and pleasant.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.