Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
315 Roosevelt Road
Pella  IA  50219  United States
LAT: 41.390819 LONG: -92.91058
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (641) 620-1111 Fax: +1 (641) 620-8101

Email:
cx_pell@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pella, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/pella-hotel-ia-50219/iapella

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 274 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Pella
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to Pella Standard Double Queen Room Standard King Room Business or Leisure Functions Pool/Spa/Sauna

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • psheane
    Calgary, Canada
    “Good Place to Stay for a few NIghts review by psheane from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Other than a limited breakfast selection (biscuits and gravy gets old quickly), the hotel was great. It was clean and quiet. The location is great as well because it's a 2 minute drive from both the Pella head office and Vermeer's facilities.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • “Louisiana Traveler
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not satisfied!!! The hotel was nice on the outside but very out date with the furniture on the inside!!! The pillows were very uncomfortable! I also waited about 45 mins to check in when I was the only customer there! I got double charged and had to go back and forth with the staff about a refund! Breakfast was ok, and fitness center was the size of a closet!!! Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Ryan N
    “Great place! review by Ryan N
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were staying in Pella for our son's college orientation. This hotel had a room that satisfied our needs. The location was terrific. The room was huge. Parking was super easy. The location was close to everything. We will certainly stay here in the years to come.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mrm3436
    Topeka, Kansas
    “Pella Family Visit review by mrm3436 from Topeka, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to Pella to visit our daughter and her family and our daughter recommended this very new motel. The location is just off the four lane highway to Des Moines and it is only about a fourty minute drive to Des Moines. The quaint downtown Pella Town Square is only a few blocks north of the motel and there are plenty of shops and places to dine in cafe settings. We enjoyed the morning breakfast room and the food was more than nominal like you find at many motels and varied every day with cookies and coffee available 24/7. We also enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub with our daughter and grandchildren. All in all a very good experience with my compliments going to housekeeping for a very clean room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • newk62
    Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Great place to stay review by newk62 from Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms, good breakfast with variety. Great front desk staff that was very helpful. Have stayed here many times for business and will stay here again. Don't forget to go to Monarch's for dinner. Great meal at an unbelievable price.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.