Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3051 White Blvd.
Pearl  MS  39208  United States
LAT: 32.264447 LONG: -90.13541
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (601) 420-2244 Fax: +1 (601) 420-2266

Email:
cx_perl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS

https://www.countryinns.com/pearl-hotel-ms-39208/msjacair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 180 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Pearl

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dreamer03654068283
    Braxton, Mississippi
    “Tornado Rescue review by Dreamer03654068283 from Braxton, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had no power after a tornado came through my property and was extremely thankful that I was able to stay here. I did notice that the air conditioning was a bit noisy, but considering I had no air conditioning at home, I was grateful to have it anyway.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2019
    We appreciate your time for leaving us a wonderful feedback. We are glad you are safe and appreciate you for bringing this matter to our attention. We hope you keep us in mind whenever you need accommodations in the future.
  • Culture33513627730
    Byram, Mississippi
    “Nice place with a shuttle review by Culture33513627730 from Byram, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Reasonably price their shuttle service is top notch. Breakfast Was hot and fresh and they kept it replenished. Check in was easy checkout was a breeze. They have an indoor pool and a place outside that you Can grill!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed our amenities! We hope to see you again soon!
  • Curiosity21544589814
    Ridgeland, Mississippi
    “Anniversary stay review by Curiosity21544589814 from Ridgeland, Mississippi
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great room and service! Whirlpool tub in the bedroom was amazing. Very relaxed stay other than being woken up at 1am to people 3 floors down partying. Called the staff and they didn’t anything to keep them quiet. Other than the sleep and minimal variety of breakfast the stay was great.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    We appreciate you for taking the time to leave a good review. We apologize about the noise issue you encountered during your stay even after the lights were off and the Front desk agent has talked to the adults in charge. We will strive to improve our operations so we can meet your expectations the next time you stay with us. Have a good day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.