Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3051 White Blvd.
Pearl  MS  39208  United States
LAT: 32.264447 LONG: -90.13541
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (601) 420-2244 Fax: +1 (601) 420-2266

Email:
cx_perl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS

https://www.countryinns.com/pearl-hotel-ms-39208/msjacair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 166 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 19 hotels in Pearl

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • maryfC3970DU
    Junction City, Kansas
    “Extremely disappointed! !! review by maryfC3970DU from Junction City, Kansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room smelled moldy. Air conditioning just stirred the bad smell around. The bathroom unsafe with unsteady toilet, propped up with cardboard and the shower curtain rod falling off the wall. Orange and black , I don't know what on batheoom walls, tile and behind toulet. I took pictures and a video.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPearl, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear maryfC3970DU, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room most especially the bathroom, with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Discover23751803977
    Gattman, Mississippi
    “Great review by Discover23751803977 from Gattman, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I real liked your hotel. I loved the small lake in the back of the hotel. I enjoy the fact that you give military discounts. Maybe put a snack machine in. I love that I can get to some of the shops and eating places with out getting back on the freeway.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leah C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2019
    we appreciate your time for leaving an awesome review! it is our honor to host the people who serve and served our country and we thank you for your service. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you stay with us again soon.
  • Ohio8451
    “Stains on bedsheets review by Ohio8451
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We checked in around 9pm after a long day. We unpacked and were settling in Room #203 on 12/14/2018. When we removed the covers on a bed, there were dried up stains that appeared to be semen or other bodily fluids in several areas around the middle of the fitted sheet. Needless to say we were grossed out by this sight and immediately called hotel Customer Service. The young lady at the desk offered to switch rooms, but as I had previously mentioned, we already had a long day, unpacked and changed clothes for the night. I told her we preferred to have the bedsheets changed, and she complied.Upon checking out with Kyle the next morning, I asked if the hotel would offer a discount or other compensation for our inconvenience. He flat out rejected this request, and said our card had already been charged and there was nothing he could do. I asked if he was the manager and he said no. I asked if a manager was available and he said there was not.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISPearl, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2018
    Dear Ohio8451, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We are investigating on the issue and will use your comments about the sheets as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
  • Odyssey16147101365
    West Memphis, Arkansas
    “Poor quality. review by Odyssey16147101365 from West Memphis, Arkansas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were very poor quality considering the price that I paid. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the room was dirty. They need massive updating. The pool was closed due to maintenance and was not informed this upon booking. If I were, I would have chosen another hotel. The staff was in no hurry to get my checked in and was too busy chit chatting when they could clearly see I had three children who had been in a car all day and were ready for bed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leah C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Dear Odyssey16147101365, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We would love to know more information about it so we can work on correcting them.We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.