Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
10241 Clarence Street
Panama City Beach  FL  32407  United States
LAT: 30.180831 LONG: -85.80165
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 249-4747 Fax: +1 (850) 249-4748

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/panama-city-beach-hotel-fl-32407/flpacity

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 337 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 50 hotels in Panama City Beach
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    141
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Vending Beach Nearby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dee C
    “Happy Mom review by Dee C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was amazing, front desk and the morning cook were kind as well. I will book again!!! This stay was too short �� bathrooms were stocked and cleaned. House keeping were quick and neat with cleaning just great experience overall
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Dee, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
  • masonpittman
    “Good front desk, horrible cleanliness review by masonpittman
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front desk people were very friendly and helpful, but once we got to our room, we notice that the cleanliness of the room was subpar, the bedsheets had blood stains on them, and the toilet and bathtub had brown stains on them!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    masonpittman, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
  • daqueen251974
    Mobile, Alabama
    “Quality Stay and Location! review by daqueen251974 from Mobile, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Dining, shopping, beaches.., all nearby. Great location and nice hotel in a quiet area! So many attractions in walking distance of this hotel. Also very conveniently located next to a Dollar Tree and Walmart!! Will stay here again!!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    daqueen251974, Thank you for being a guest with us here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL. We are delighted to discover you thoroughly enjoyed the nearby shopping, dining, and beaches! We are so happy to have met your needs with our accommodations and friendly atmosphere and look forward to your future stay when your travels bring you back to this way.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.