Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
10241 Clarence Street
Panama City Beach  FL  32407  United States
LAT: 30.180831 LONG: -85.80165
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 249-4747 Fax: +1 (850) 249-4748

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/panama-city-beach-hotel-fl-32407/flpacity

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 343 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 51 hotels in Panama City Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    147
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Vending Beach Nearby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shambricca W
    “Country Inn & Suites Review review by Shambricca W
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was vacation / pleasure trip. My sisters and I decided to book this hotel because online the rooms looked great and they were a reasonable price. However once we checked in, the rooms looked totally different.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to the room that you received at that time. We always desire for our valued guest's experience to be exceptional and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Cruiser38801895442
    “Improve review by Cruiser38801895442
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It could have been way better but the roaches made it worst. Customer service was ok could the staff wasn't rude they were quite helpful. Another issue we had there wasn't a lot of food to eat for breakfast which I thought was a waste of my money.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2019
    Cruiser38801895442 Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.
  • davidpV4154NF
    Gulfport, Mississippi
    “Business travel review by davidpV4154NF from Gulfport, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was located in a onvenient location And moderately priced. The staff was very friendly and very helpful! I stay here often with work and always enjoy my stay. I look forward to returning soon.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2019
    davidpV4154NF Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
  • 408donnab
    “Vacation review by 408donnab
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would never stay at this hotel again Very dirty Also breakfast was terrible, the chairs are do dirty Don't recommend this hotel needs a lot of improvements Not worth the money fot sure was suppose to stay 3 days there luckily we were able to cancel the last 2 and go somewhere else pictures are deceiving online
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2019
    408donnab Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues you have mentioned may have caused. This review gives us a glimpse of your experience and gives us a chance to improve.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.