Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  KY  42001  United States
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 530 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 28 hotels in Paducah
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    252
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180921_215837_large.jpg Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go06177737070
    Kansas City, Kansas
    “Great stay review by Go06177737070 from Kansas City, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Booked this hotel on the same day while travelling through the area on a road trip. It was clean and our room was in good shape. Staff were friendly. Breakfast made some kiddos very happy and coffee was good too. It was good value for the price we paid in comparison to other similar hotels we stayed at.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Kristin, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY
  • Sunshine31993630628
    “Worse Hotel Experience review by Sunshine31993630628
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will not come back to this place! Terrible customer service and I found a bug in my bed. I was not acknowledge for almost five minutes of patiently waiting to be assisted. The receptionist appeared to be having a bad work night. I also had a neighbor who had the tv volume to max from the time I checked in and checked out on the same night! Even though I mention my issues as in why I did not want to stay the next receptionist carried a nonchalant attitude. I did not like the limited parking and it looked dark from behind the building for parking. I checked in another hotel that same night and received very friendly and professional service. I learned after one hour of stay here you do not get a refund and this was a work trip. I’m sad the company I work for had to pay for this when I didn’t get to stay a full night. When you don’t have great customer skills it can ruin the brand and make someone not want to be a promoter of the company.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2018
    Dear Sunshine31993630628, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Resort539635
    “Horrific Customer Service from every staff member encountered!! review by Resort539635
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Staff was unprofessional, rude, distracted and lacking in any positive manners. While facilities and room was acceptable for the value - it did not make up for the staffing customer service issues. Pool is not heated, but has good hours. Breakfast was fairly decent if you don't mind the staff eating and talking/complaining loudly while eating with you.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • JennySWMO
    Springfield, Missouri
    “Great value, average property review by JennySWMO from Springfield, Missouri
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Non-smoking room smelled of smoke. Most of the parking is in the rear but not all the doors will open with the card- made me feel unsafe at night. Coffee was good and available 24 hours. Breakfast was average. Nice down comforters, clean bathrooms. It’s nice for the price.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.