Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  KY  42001  United States
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 564 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 28 hotels in Paducah
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    272
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    276
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180921_215837_large.jpg Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Monta B
    Springfield, United States
    “Paducah KY review by Monta B from Springfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I cannot praise this place enough. If you choose this Inn you will be greeted warmly, your room will be nice and clean, and the breakfast you will be invited to partake of is excellent. Wonderful place.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2019
    Dear Monta B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We are really proud to hear the kind words! We always make do our best to make your stay exceptional! We are glad we left that mark! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Global49159264435
    Suring, Wisconsin
    “Great Location to stay. review by Global49159264435 from Suring, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Enjoy your stay and look around town. Lots of places to see and eat at. The breakfast was pretty good. The cookies and coffee are great! The showers give a great spray so you feel relaxed when all that warm water hits your sore back. It definitely relaxes you.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Venture61729949653
    Valdosta, Georgia
    “Stop liein to the customers and get your hotel in good order review by Venture61729949653 from Valdosta, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dissatisfied with reservations hotel staff quality service from room is poor no telephone in room 109 not a very friendly to guest and the jacuzzi tub didn’t work and no concern for as guest problems issues
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's saddening to know that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the service of our staff and the condition of the room, particularly the phone and the in-room whirlpool during that visit. We understand how you felt, and we want you to know that this is not the kind of service we would ever want you to experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any expectations we may have failed to meet. We greatly value your feedback and it will be shared with our team for further improvements to our service. We hope that you will still choose to book with us in the near future so that we may deliver a better and a much more seamless guest experience to you and other future guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.