Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  KY  42001  United States
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 448 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 28 hotels in Paducah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    138
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    204
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paducah, KY Hotel Hotels in Paducah Paducah Hotel's Lobby Paducah Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel Pool in Paducah, KY
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bonnie T
    “Good stopover place review by Bonnie T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    this was the first stop of two on the way to Florida. Great location right off the interstate. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Food options can be delivered to the room. Price was reasonable, I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited that our hotel fulfilled all your expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
  • N9590SPrebeccab
    United States
    “Zero Customer Service review by N9590SPrebeccab from United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at this location several times as it is at a main stopping point on a regular trip. Every time, we booked two rooms and request adjoining rooms. We have NEVER received adjoining rooms. Despite asking in person how we make it happen for future visits and being told to call the day of check in around 10-11 when room assignments are made, we still do not receive adjoining rooms. We request it on our reservation and call the day of, and still, nothing. Most recently, we called and were told our reservation only had one room booked despite our email showing two rooms booked. After much back and forth, we contacted Customer Care, who confirmed we had two rooms booked. We asked for them to help us, and they called hotel directly on our behalf, who finally agreed that we did have two rooms booked. After speaking again to hotel directly, and they apologized for confusion, they assured us we would received adjoining rooms. Upon check in a few hours later, we DID NOT have adjoining rooms. The front desk person said someone checked in before us and asked for it and they gave it to them. They have an "I don't care attitude." I am really disappointed not only on the impossibility to get adjoining rooms despite doing exactly what the staff recommended, but the attitude of the staff is really unfortunate. I think they forget they are in the hospitality business. The employee sitting out front on the porch smoking cigarettes wasn't exactly professional or welcoming either. In addition, this hotel as a whole could use a face lift. Railings on the staircase are beat up, walls are dinged, carpet is aged. Avoid this place!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.