Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  KY  42001  United States
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 502 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 27 hotels in Paducah
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    145
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • usgpm
    Iowa City, Iowa
    “Overnight stay review by usgpm from Iowa City, Iowa
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms badly need remodeling. Room lock did not work and room had beer cans left behind nighstandBecause my card had already gone through and hotel room choice was full I was first told I couldn’t change rooms or refund my cost
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • holtsuncity
    “Nice hotel and people review by holtsuncity
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    this hotel is located right off the fwy, very convenient with plenty of restaurants located close. the people at this hotel are about the nicest I've ever encountered. I really enjoy my stays there and always look forward to coming back.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • no812018
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Nice Hotel review by no812018 from Nashville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service and quality of this hotel was great! The room was clean and comfortable. My only issues were the other guests being loud outside of my room and being placed next to the vending area where one guy seemed to hang out and loudly conduct business on his phone at night.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear no812018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We are sorry for the inconvience with the location of your room. We will make sure this doesn't happen again. We look forward to your next stay.
  • bfaithscott1986
    Rector, Arkansas
    “Awful Uncomfortable Stay review by bfaithscott1986 from Rector, Arkansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was quoted a different price then what I was charged. The bed was horrible! Bed so uncomfortable and the room smelled musty! Breakfast tasted watered down. Pool was not clean.I want a total refund! I WILL NEVER STAY AT THESE HOTELS AGAIN!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear bfaithscott1986, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.