Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  KY  42001  United States
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 517 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 27 hotels in Paducah
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180921_215837_large.jpg Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator253404
    “100% satisfaction review by Navigator253404
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We could not have been more satisfied with this Country Inn and Suites, unless it would have been free�� Every employee we met was courteous ,friendly and personable. Our room was exactly what we requested as well as being neat, clean and stocked perfectly We stayed at a Disney Spa Resort and although it was beautifully decorated, very clean and neat, we found the personell were not very accommodating. My husband is a diabetic and uses an ice bag to keep his insulin cool so it does not go bad. We ve never came across a hotel that refused to store his ice pack, except for this Resort.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • krokerhfass
    “Rainy days review by krokerhfass
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I rode 300 miles on a motorcycle in the rain when we stumbled on this blessing. I have traveled all over but this motel has to be one of the best I have experienced! You will not be disappointed, it has Disney beat. Ask for Whitney at the desk she was very knowledgeable and went out of her way to help.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    christina s, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2018
    Dear krokerhfass, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We are thrilled to hear that Whitney made your stay even more enjoyable! We look forward to your next stay.
  • dbown0462
    Lawrenceville, Georgia
    “Great experience! review by dbown0462 from Lawrenceville, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stopped in Paducah for one night and had a great experience at the Country Inn. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good! We would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.