Guests paying with cash are required to pay a refundable $150.00 deposit upon arrival. This deposit will be returned at check-out after the front desk has confirmed there are no damages or evidence of smoking in the room.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
145 McBride Lane
Paducah  KY  42001  United States
LAT: 37.074324 LONG: -88.68236
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (270) 442-2201 Fax: +1 (270) 442-7470

Email:
cx_padu@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/paducah-hotel-ky-42001/kypaduca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 546 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 28 hotels in Paducah
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    269
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180921_215837_large.jpg Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016 Country Inn & Suites, Paducah, KY, Oct 2016

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager00455515274
    “My stay review by Voyager00455515274
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a very convenient location and well priced for the property. The staff is excellent and most accomodating. I would high reccomend staying at this location. Many restaurants are located very close to this property which offer good value and a nice selection of food.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Discover56381873465
    Paducah, Kentucky
    “Extremely disappointed review by Discover56381873465 from Paducah, Kentucky
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The woman at the front desk was extremely rude and unprofessional. They charged me $150 more for being a local and that was never stated anywhere online. They have strict rules about what you can and can’t eat in the hotel room and I’ve never been told that at any hotel before. The woman at the front desk made me feel very unwelcome and we walked on eggshells the rest of the stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2019
    Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We're sad to know that your stay was anything less than satisfying due to the unexpected charges, the staff service and the personal or other issues that may have affected your stay during that particular time. We understand your frustration, and we apologize if we fell short in any aspect. Please know that this is not our usual quality of service. We do our very best to provide guests with 100% satisfaction guaranteed, and to assist us with achieving yours, we will be sharing this with management so that further investigations can also be done. Although we understand your hesitation on returning, we continue to hope that you will still be open to booking with us again in the future.
  • Sightseer07833688331
    Maryville, Illinois
    “PROMISE NOT KEPT review by Sightseer07833688331 from Maryville, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were told we’d have a king size bed on the top floor. Not only did we NOT get that, we were put right next to the elevator with a horrible view—the side of a pitched roof. When brought to their attention we were told the notes were not there and only room with a king would be an upcharge. So much for being a Radisson Rewards member.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Whitney M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2019
    Dear Sightseer07833688331, We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail.
  • GoPlaces62945351986
    “Quilting in January review by GoPlaces62945351986
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I always stay here whenever I make a trip to shop for fabric. Love the location to everything and the friendly staff. Nice thing is there is a pool so you can relax after the long day of shopping. So if you are a quilt fan then this city is for you.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.