Please be advised that the fitness center is currently undergoing repairs and is unavailable for use at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5440 Forbes Place
Orlando  FL  32812  United States
LAT: 28.459882 LONG: -81.31382
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (407) 856-8896 Fax: +1 (407) 857-7456

Email:
cx_oria@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando Airport, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32812/florlair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,216 traveler reviews
Ranked #207 of 349 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    426
  • Very Good
    403
  • Average
    208
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    530
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    279
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    98
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    189

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Standard Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport Business Center at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robK336UC
    “Wait until after they renovate review by robK336UC
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property is old and needs a renovation. For the normal quality expected at a Country Inn & Suites, this one falls short. Room 513 had stains on the carpet, a wrinkle in the carpet, and chips in the furniture. There were no USB ports in the room. The TV was old, and the alarm clock had a crack in it. The mattress sagged. The bathroom had tiny soaps for the tub, both the size of fudge samples at the local mall. The only good things were the location, business center and friendly airport shuttle drivers. October's renovations couldn't come soon enough.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear robK336UC, Thank you for being our guest and writing a review about your visit with us. We are sorry for the maintenance issues you experienced while staying with us, and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area (after renovations)! Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
  • Beverly H
    Burlington, Iowa
    “Great hotel review by Beverly H from Burlington, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Close to airport & off-site airport parking, clean, reasonably priced, near restaurants. Spacious room. Early morning to-go breakfast for early flights. Friendly staff. Only negative was no counter space in handicapped bathroom.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2018
    Beverly, thank you for your excellent review, and for highlighting our terrific location. We take great pride in providing our guests with a comfortable stay and feedback like yours let us know we are on the right track. It was good to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Orlando Airport. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
  • Navigator509941
    “Hotel is ok review by Navigator509941
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel mattress are sunk in and needs replacement we stayed in room 501 and housekeeper didn’t keep the the rooms cleaned. we stayed for three days and no housekeeper made our beds or emptied trash but once.Rugs and rooms had a damp smell to it. This hotel needs to be upgraded and rugs pulled up cannot explain how it smelled but the hotel was filled so we couldn’t change rooms according to the desk attendant she claims she didnt understand how we got a room when I placed a reservation months in advance
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry for the difficulties you had while you were here and regret the inconvenience it caused. We wish we had the opportunity to resolve the issues with your bed while you were here. Also, your comments with regards to the condition of our hotel will be shared with the concerned individuals in our organization planning a future renovation. Meanwhile, we are reviewing this with our Housekeeping team to make sure we are consistent with our service delivery. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back for a much better experience. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.