Please be advised that the fitness center is currently undergoing repairs and is unavailable for use at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5440 Forbes Place
Orlando  FL  32812  United States
LAT: 28.459882 LONG: -81.31382
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (407) 856-8896 Fax: +1 (407) 857-7456

Email:
cx_oria@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orlando Airport, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32812/florlair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,235 traveler reviews
Ranked #215 of 348 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    430
  • Very Good
    410
  • Average
    210
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    540
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    284
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    99
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Standard Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport Business Center at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Footprints547005
    “Orlando stay 2018 review by Footprints547005
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although the hotel looked nice on the outside, our room was dirty, musty, out dated, and had a nasty wet spot on the floor. The woman working the front desk was friendly and did what she could to resolve our issues, but we checked in very late because of our flight so there wasn’t much she could do, at that point.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2018
    Dear Footprints547005, Thanks so much for sharing about your recent stay with us. We are sorry for mistakes made when servicing your room. We will take steps to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to have another chance to welcome you again and improve upon your last visit. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
  • Dreamer15764970067
    “never stay again! review by Dreamer15764970067
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    room never cleaned when we returned at night. Someone dishonestly put a do not disturb sign on our door to claim we did not want to be disturbed. We NEVER use those!! Room filthy smelled and will never stay there again or at a country inn!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are sorry for providing you with a less than satisfactory stay. Please accept our apologies for the fact that your room was not clean during the day and for the foul odor you experienced in your room. Your review has been addressed with those involved and we will take corrective actions to make sure these mistakes do not get overlooked again. Thanks for being a wonderful guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
  • From_Michigan_2018
    Plainwell, Michigan
    “Great place to start our Florida trip review by From_Michigan_2018 from Plainwell, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to find a motel close to the airport from which to start our one-week Florida trip to the Keys. This motel was very close to the airport, the price was good, the staff was excellent, and we liked our room. The breakfast was better than at similarly-priced motels. We arrived after midnight and were greeted by a friendly lady at the front desk. After a long day, I didn't need a surly person doing the night shift. But she was wonderful and made us feel at home. After a good sleep and a hearty breakfast, we were on our way. The pillows and mattress were super, too (and I'm a finicky sleeper). Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2018
    Thank you for your wonderful review of Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Orlando Airport. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.