Please be advised that the fitness center is currently undergoing repairs and is unavailable for use at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5440 Forbes Place
Orlando  FL  32812  US
LAT: 28.459882 LONG: -81.31382
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (407) 856-8896 Fax: +1 (407) 857-7456

Email:
cx_oria@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32812/florlair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 979 traveler reviews
Ranked #163 of 335 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    350
  • Very Good
    337
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    417
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    239
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Orlando, Florida Orlando, FL Hotel near Airport Orlando Accommodations with Fitness Center Orlando Airport Hotel with Pool Hotel's Complimentary Breakfast in Orlando
TripAdvisor Photos
The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lara R
    Medina, Ohio
    “Great Airport Hotel review by Lara R from Medina, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay if you are looking to get to the airport quickly. Quiet, clean and the staff was excellent. They had a computer issue when I arrived but still managed to check me in and get me to my room quickly.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Lara, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Orlando Airport. We are pleased that you benefited from our proximity to the airport and loved all aspects of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
  • Tracy V
    “Great stay review by Tracy V
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All employees were helpful and friendly, the planes were a bit to get used to, but close to airport that is to be expected. The pool was clean and fun. Shuttle driver Juan was very personable and funny, he gave a lot of area history.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Tracy, it was our pleasure hosting you at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Orlando Airport. We are delighted that our entire team, especially Juan went over and above your expectations to provide outstanding guest experience. He will be thrilled to know such a compliment of yours! We also appreciate you highlighting our pool and look forward to your return soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
  • jorgelT8067XH
    Orlando, United States
    “Great Experience! review by jorgelT8067XH from Orlando, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was very pleased from the check in to my check out. The breakfast staff ladies were very courteous, friendly, and the overall service was excellent! I will be returning to this Country Inn in the near future.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Orlando Airport. Our team works diligently to provide a high level of service, and we are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team for a job well done. We loved having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours In Hospitality, Geri Pearson General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.