Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
731 Citadel Road
Orangeburg  SC  29118  United States
LAT: 33.555361 LONG: -80.82405
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 928-5300 Fax: +1 (803) 928-5301

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Orangeburg, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/orangeburg-hotel-sc-29118/scorange

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 649 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Orangeburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    292
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    341
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    94

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Getaway30910840618
    “Refreshing review by Getaway30910840618
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Sadly our visit to the area during this stay was to attend a funeral of a loved one. The pleasurable experience of our most recent stay was greatly appreciated. It’s nice to know one can still experience a home away from home atmosphere when traveling.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Getaway63159254652
    “Solid stay review by Getaway63159254652
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    After leaving a 14 hour work day and not checking in until 10pm, it was really convenient to have a knowledgeable and fast front desk clerk. The room was clean, the coffee was good and my girlfriend loved the breakfast. Thank you!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Explore17516167261
    Cartersville, Georgia
    “Very nice review by Explore17516167261 from Cartersville, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family visit due to family health issues. Country Inn was able to allow me to be flexible with he king in as well as checking out. Thanks s allowed me to be able to have a better time with family. This was much appreciated.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • SteveOna_WV
    Ona, WV
    “Bad experience .. review by SteveOna_WV from Ona, WV
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were not pleased with our stay in Orangeburg, S.C. We had stayed there two years ago and all was good .. Not sure what happened .. Room had maintenance problems, but we were moved .. Read survey ...
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Quest42075186559
    “Perfect stop review by Quest42075186559
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We needed somewhere to stay on our way back to Orlando from visiting our son in North Carolina. Wasn’t sure of the area but it was perfectly located just off I26. My wife always wanted to try a country inn and we were very pleased that we did.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.