Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
245 St. Charles Way
York  Pennsylvania  17402  US
LAT: 39.930309 LONG: -76.692
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 747-5833 Fax: +1 (717) 747-5933

Email:
cx_ykpa@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/york-hotel-pa-17402/payork

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 328 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 25 hotels in York

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
York Hotel York Hotel's Lobby Hotel Room in York York Suite York, PA Whirlpool Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Christina G
    “Comfortable stay review by Christina G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great stay. When we come to York,PA we always stay here! Front desk are very polite. Breakfast is your basic continental breakfast but they do have everything you need. Cookies and coffee in the lobby all day is great. Only complaint is the beds in our room made a lot of noise and the sheets did not fit and came off but didn't bother us enough to not rate this hotel excellent. We've stayed here before and will come back. It's very clean as well!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • fiveoc
    Algonquin, Illinois
    “Great Family Weekend review by fiveoc from Algonquin, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Several rooms were reserved for out of town guests attending a wedding in York. The Country Inn is a nice place to stay and the employees were very friendly and accommodating. The Inn provides a complimentary hot/cold breakfast that was very good. The room and facilities are nice and well maintained. Overall if you are looking for a nice and clean place to stay, the Country Inn of York should meet your needs. Extra thanks to the Housekeeping Staff that helped find my son's dental retainer - he left it in the room. Above and beyond service!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Sherri m
    “Best Staff review by Sherri m
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff at this hotel went above and beyond during our stay! Opened breakfast almost an hour earlier so our girls could eat before they had to leave for a dance competition! Thank you so much!!! Meant the world to us!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony N Myriam R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, York, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.