Please be advised that this property is undergoing renovations on all public spaces until March 3, 2017. This may impact guest use of certain areas of the hotel. Please contact the hotel directly for more information.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4706 New Centre Dr.
Wilmington  NC  28405  USA
LAT: 34.248186 LONG: -77.88291
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (910) 398-6470 Fax: +1 (910) 398-6480

Email:
cx_wanc@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilmington, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/wilmington-hotel-nc-28405/ncwilair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 541 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 45 hotels in Wilmington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    305
  • Very Good
    130
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Wilmington Airport Hotel Wilmington, NC Hotel Lodging Hotel in Wilmington, NC with Suites Wilmington, NC Airport Hotel's Whirlpool Suite Wilmington Hotel's Meeting Space
TripAdvisor Photos
Double Queen Bedroom 20160803_165542_large.jpg 20160803_165357_large.jpg 20160803_165641_large.jpg 20160803_165233_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Hal U
    Baxley, Georgia
    “Always Good review by Hal U from Baxley, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've always enjoyed my stay at Country Inn and Suites. I stay in a hotel every weekday for work. I get to choose my hotel. I have been using this hotel for three years. I have no complaints. They are polite, prompt and always ready to help. It is my favorite hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chris W
    New Windsor, Illinois, United States
    “Great Location review by Chris W from New Windsor, Illinois, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not far from airport, within walking distance to restaurants. Staff is very friendly. Clean hotel. They are in the middle of a remodel right now for the pool and business center, so I couldn't take advantage of the business center, but it is still a nice place to stay. The complimentary breakfasts are good too.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Phillip_290, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilmington, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Chris, Thanks for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Wilmington for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our staff, cleanliness, and our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Phillip Marshall Guest Service Manager
  • davidkU9758RV
    Shelby, United States
    “Wonderful review by davidkU9758RV from Shelby, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, friendly staff, free cookies and coffee anytime of the day! Will be back with the family!! Nice hot breakfast with lots to choose from, the waffles are the best. Nice location close to UNCW and stores.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Phillip_290, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilmington, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2017
    Dear David, Thanks for staying here with us at the Country Inn & Suites Wilmington. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great stay. Thank you for all the great feedback regarding our cleanliness, friendly staff, and the awesome coffee / cookies! We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Phillip Marshall Guest Service Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.