Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
201 28th Ave SE
Willmar  Minnesota  56201  US
LAT: 45.09647 LONG: -95.03960
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 214-0300 Fax: +1 (320) 214 0440

Email:
cx_wlmr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/willmar-hotel-mn-56201/mnwillma

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Willmar
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Willmar, MN Lodging in Willmar Willmar Hotel with Pool Willmar Hotel's Pool Willmar Hotel's Recreational Facility
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Willmar Exterior Meeting Room Lobby Country Inn Willmar Breakfast Area Standard Double

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jessicamL3969FU
    Glendale, Arizona, United States
    “Work Traveller review by jessicamL3969FU from Glendale, Arizona, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am a long term guest and I recommend Country Inn & Suites for any business traveler. The wi-fi, staff and breakfast are great. Make sure you request a room on the first floor as there is no elevator.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manager1225698, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate having your company stay with us, while you are working on a project in the area. It's always a pleasure to get to know our guests, while they are away from home. We look forward to your return soon.
  • D9553MCjamesk
    “Willmar, MN motel review by D9553MCjamesk
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent location off of highway so it's quiet. Very comfortable and you can adjust temperature. Heater is quietest I have experienced in any motel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Facility is very clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manager1225698, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2016
    We appreciate the 5 start review! Your comments will be shared with the staff, as they love to hear how they were able to provide a great stay to our guests. The staff truly works hard to ensure they provide outstanding customer service and I am thrilled to work with them.
  • rebecca37
    minnesota
    “Best hotel for a family get-together review by rebecca37 from minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We rented 4 rooms for a family get-together. it was the best palce for us between the water slide and the free breakfast. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Staff was attentive. Bed and linens were top notch
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manager1225698, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Willmar, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2016
    The water slide and pool area, are a hit for the whole family. It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests have a great time with friends and family, while they were staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.