Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
164 B Slade Avenue
West Seneca  NY  14224  US
LAT: 42.833622 LONG: -78.78933
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (716) 259-8520 Fax: +1 (716) 259-8530

Email:
cx_bsny@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/west-seneca-hotel-ny-14224/usabsny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 602 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in West Seneca
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    424
  • Very Good
    143
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    116
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Buffalo, NY Hotel Hotel in West Seneca, NY Buffalo Hotel with Heated Indoor Pool West Seneca Hotel with Patio and Fireplace Buffalo, NY Hotel's Fitness Center
Trip Advisor Photos
photo0.jpg Awesome property!! Awesome property!! Awesome property!! The Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bierut58
    “Good family place review by bierut58
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay here when we visit family in Buffalo. It's a very comfortable & convenient hotel. Our teenage daughter was with us, and we stayed in a king suite which was very spacious for the 3 of us. Very nice breakfast with waffles and eggs, and healthy options like fruit and oatmeal. It's right off the Thruway, and convenient to shops, restaurants and sights all over the Buffalo/Niagara area. The only issue we had -- and it was minor -- was that the WiFi was spotty. We also stayed during the Erie County Fair, so the price was higher than it usually is.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • stevenmP937WC
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Well maintained rooms - friendly staff review by stevenmP937WC from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good location - just south of Buffalo on a major artery. Very clean and well maintained facility with friendly staff. A lot of amenities including a very good breakfast and a pool. I stayed a week and everything was great.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Fingerprints1112
    Long Beach, California
    “Clean, quiet property review by Fingerprints1112 from Long Beach, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Last minute reservations brought me here, and it was a very nice property. Staff is friendly and the place is very clean. I thought the price was a little high but due to the Buffalo Bills game every thing was sold out around the area. By the way very close to the stadium if thats what your in town for.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kim J
    Lebanon, United States
    “Clean and great value review by Kim J from Lebanon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went to Niagara Falls. After reading reviews of numerous hotels close to the falls...expensive due to location and not very clean....I decided to stay around Buffalo. This was a great decision. Traffic wasn't bad and it was easy on/off the highway. The hotel was very clean, staff was great and my grand daughters loved that the inside pool opened up at 7AM. And yes they went swimming at 7AM. Also, thank you for finding a room so we could check in early!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 (FIVE) star review of The Country Inn and Suites, Buffalo South for all to see. We're thrilled to see you enjoyed our convenient location, which is directly off Interstate 90 at Exit 55 and just minutes to Downtown Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Walden Galleria Mall, McKinley Mall and excellent area restaurants. It's great to hear that your grand daughters had a great time using our indoor heated salt water pool! Thanks again for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you and your family again when your travels bring you back to the Buffalo area. Regards, Jonchelle Kobylski Assistant General Manager
  • Tamra W
    Russell, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by Tamra W from Russell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved the staff, the room, and the amenities. Though the hot tub did have some froth in it. The issue that I reported (light socket not working) was addressed and empathy shown for my problem. I would recommend for anyone.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Country Inn and Suites, Buffalo South and for sharing your 5 (FIVE) star review! We're thrilled to see you found our hotel to be a "great place to stay" and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the buffalo area. Take Care, Jonchelle K Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.