Please note that we are currently undergoing renovation work. Parts of the hotel may be inaccessible to guests or under repair until November 30, 2017. At this point, the pool and spa are not affected.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Gateway Court
West Bend  WI  53095  USA
LAT: 43.395892 LONG: -88.18996
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 334-9400 Fax: +1 (262) 334-9504

Email:
Inquiries & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/west-bend-hotel-wi-53095/wiwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 207 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in West Bend

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    112
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
West Bend Hotel West Bend, WI Lodging West Bend, WI Hotel Lobby West Bend, WI Hotel Room Hotel Suites in West Bend, WI
TripAdvisor Photos
Relaxing atmosphere Loved the hot tub Fantastic pool View from Room to Highway View Towards Bathroom... Coffee/Fridge Included

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ellen K
    Northbrook
    “Grateful! review by Ellen K from Northbrook
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is clean, reasonably priced, staff is lovely - friendly and helpful - close to everything we needed. Room was quiet despite lots of families and kids. Location easy. Feel great about it and will come back next time I visit the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stefan F, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels!
  • Jillonvacation Z
    Winneconne, Wisconsin
    “oasis review by Jillonvacation Z from Winneconne, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We checked into the Extended Stay America in Wauwatosa and it was disgusting. All other hotels were booked so we began to drive towards home. We tried a hotel in Germantown which was booked, too. Found this one in West Bend as a last resort before driving in the dark while exhausted. It was welcoming, comfortable, and clean. We appreciated having a place to rest before heading home the next day. So close but so far away.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stefan F, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.
  • A8791KDalanm
    tukwila, United States
    “Great staff and place to stay review by A8791KDalanm from tukwila, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I really enjoyed the 4.5 days I stayed at this Hotel and while there became my home away from home. the staff was awesome especially gal in charge of the breakfast. Very nice lady who greeted everyone with a friendly smile.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stefan F, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, West Bend, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.