Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach  FL  32966  USA
LAT: 27.637452 LONG: -80.51840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (772) 257-0252 Fax: +1 (772) 257-0253

Email:
cx_vefl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/vero-beach-hotel-fl-32966/flvero

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 382 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 26 hotels in Vero Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Vero Beach, FL Hotel Vero Beach Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Hotel Suites in Vero Beach
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 926angelt
    PANAMA CITY, United States
    “GREAT STAY review by 926angelt from PANAMA CITY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at Country Inn & Suites where ever we go. This location is one of the best ones we have stayed in. Everything is up to date and modern. The whole facility is very clean. The breakfast area was very nice and the food was good. GREAT HOTEL, COMFORTABLE BEDS, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE LOCATION, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING .... Those reasons are the main reasons we will be staying here next time we come back to Vero Beach.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Thank you for sharing with everyone about your stay at the Country Inn & Suites in Vero Beach. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a good time during your stay, and we hope that your overall visit to Vero Beach went just as well. We look forward to your next visit!
  • Z613DXmatthewc
    “Not your Vero beach review by Z613DXmatthewc
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don't open or offer rooms if you cannot adequately accomodate guests please. Rooms dank & musty smelling. Bed uncomfortable. Breakfast was terrible, can sausage & gravey soup, with stale biscuits was the highlighted "hot" selection.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Biscuits and sausage gravy is one of the several hot breakfast menu items we offer and has proven to be quite popular with the construction workers that stay at our hotel, among others, and it helps bring variety to the eggs and pork that show up on our other menus. While it may not be quite the menu for everyone, we do offer a variety of other staple items on our breakfast line such as waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels, and a variety of cereals to make sure that you can start your day with a filling meal. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Gloria K
    Livonia, Michigan
    “I love my Country Inns review by Gloria K from Livonia, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Vero Beach, Colorado, Ohio, Saginaw MI, all positive Country Inns,,,, love them all, Vero Beach is my favorite... and I would not re-visit the Orland, Disney one again.. I had issues there. Vero Beach and Denver Colorado Country Inn's are the ones I frequent the most. I have them bookmarked as my two favorites. The staff at Vero Beach greet your with a smile and bend over backwards for you. The pool is clean as well as the rooms, and the breakfast is awesome.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.