Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach  FL  32966  USA
LAT: 27.637452 LONG: -80.51840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (772) 257-0252 Fax: +1 (772) 257-0253

Email:
cx_vefl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/vero-beach-hotel-fl-32966/flvero

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 279 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Vero Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    85
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Vero Beach, FL Hotel Vero Beach Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Hotel Suites in Vero Beach
Trip Advisor Photos
photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Charity P
    “Nice, friendly hotel review by Charity P
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was nice, personnel were very friendly. Only complaint was the bedding needs updating and I think the A/C needs some care. Room felt a little moist. It kept the room cool, but the sheets felt a little damp. I forgot to mention it to the front desk. I'm sure they will take care of it. Seemed really concerned with us having a nice stay. Fairly good Price for area.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ricketts0113
    Albany, Georgia
    “Home Away From Home review by Ricketts0113 from Albany, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel lobby was very clean and cozy. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. I felt very welcomed upon entering this "home away from home" Hotel. David was a very pleasant gentleman, who made me laughed after such a long day on the road from my home town. There was another gentleman there too who worked throughout the night who was very pleasant and always spoke to us and gave us a warm smile upon entering and leaving the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Juliano T
    Largo, United States
    “Business trip with my company review by Juliano T from Largo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a horrible experience directly after reaching my room and nothing was corrected or compensated. My company held 3 presentations here in their conference room and we will not be returning! I was injured on the property due to a lack of staff assistance setting everything up and scrambling to do it prior to our guests arriving!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jenznfl
    “Perfect for my needs review by Jenznfl
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very comfortable place to stay. Clean and inviting. Staff makes you feel welcome. Not pretentious. Full complimentary breakfast is fresh and filling. I have stayed here before and I will look for Country Inn and Suites in future travels.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.