Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9330 19th Lane
Vero Beach  FL  32966  USA
LAT: 27.637452 LONG: -80.51840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (772) 257-0252 Fax: +1 (772) 257-0253

Email:
cx_vefl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/vero-beach-hotel-fl-32966/flvero

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 335 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 26 hotels in Vero Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    163
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Vero Beach, FL Hotel Vero Beach Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Hotel Suites in Vero Beach
TripAdvisor Photos
photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jasonmB8427GF
    Cocoa, United States
    “Terrible review by jasonmB8427GF from Cocoa, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Rooms were disgusting; the carpet was nasty and stained, bathroom tile and grout needed to be replaced, and there was a hole in the ceiling by the door that was covered with cardboard and duck tape. To make things worse there wasn't enough parking, and the maids left my room wide open after they were finished.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    We apologize for the errors that occurred during your stay. There were areas we didn't fully bring to you the product you expected, and we're glad for our other talk to help us make the corrections we need to make. While we hate to disappoint any guest, we will take this as a reminder not to get to complicit and be more attentive to avoid these sorts of mistakes.
  • michaellL8548SK
    “Country Inn & Suites Stay, 3/17 & 3/18/17 review by michaellL8548SK
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good accommodations, a little pricey given that it was spring break, very comfortable bed, super friendly staff, comprehensive breakfast (more choices than I expected), convenient enough to Downtown Vero Beach and the shore, adjacent to a retail outlet store complex.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the Country Inn & Suites, Vero Beach. We're thrilled to hear how great your stay was! We're glad you enjoyed the variety in our Be Our Guest Breakfast. We hope to see you during your future travels.
  • Karen F
    brick, United States
    “Clean,Friendly with great location! review by Karen F from brick, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Super Friendly Staff! Newly decorated with fresh colors. Was a pleasure. Very clean! Easy on and off of I95. Great place to rest and relax after a long drive. Close to shopping. Would definitely stay here again. Have been to many Country Inns & Suites, this one was one of the nicest!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing the Country Inn & Suites, Vero Beach. We're very excited about our newly updated features and glad you enjoyed them as well. We look forward to seeing you again!
  • donnasP4326VQ
    Vero Beach, United States
    “Great Value and fabulous staff review by donnasP4326VQ from Vero Beach, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great value and friendly and helpful staff . We had a huge party for a wedding and they were very accommodating wit our need to gather and visit in public places. My family had reserved a group of rooms and all reservations went smoothly and check in was a breeze
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    William H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for reviewing the Country Inn & Suites, Vero Beach. We're thrilled to hear how well your stay went for the wedding party. Our staff does everything they can to accommodate large groups so they can stay connected during their stay. We hope to see you next wedding!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.