Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6702 South Broadway Ave
Tyler  TX  75703  USA
LAT: 32.27686 LONG: -95.30462
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (903) 561-0863 Fax: +1 (903) 581-1689

Email:
cx_tstx@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tyler South, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/tyler-hotel-tx-75703/txtysou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 210 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 37 hotels in Tyler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tyler, Texas Lodging Hotels in Tyler, TX Lodging in Tyler Tyler Hotel's Business Center Fitness Center at Tyler, TX Hotel
Traveler Photos
Studio King Standard King Queen Room Hold your next meeing with us!!! Indoor Heated Pool & Spa

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Cynthia L
    Tyler, United States
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We always use Country Inn and Suites for our preferred hotel. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. This hotel is very close to a wide variety of restaurants and good shopping. We always recommend this hotel to all of our out of town clients.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • SHIRLEY F
    Wichita Falls, United States
    “Grandmother of a first time college student at TJC”
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    TJC listed you on their email as a place to stay that would give a discount as a student or going to be attending TJC,, We really liked staying there cause it was very close to eating places of all types and Wal-Mart and just real easy to hit the road that goes straight to TJC....
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tef T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tyler South, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2016
    Thanks for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit.
  • Vanice H
    Round Rock, United States
    “Go see Tef”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There is a staff member named Tef who always greets us kindly, and goes the extra mile to ensure that our stay is comfortable. We come from the Austin, Tx. area once per season, and he always remembers our names and our preferences. It really makes us feel at home. He even informs us of available deals or promotions that might be of interest to us. Because of Tef's attention to detail, the Hayes family never even considers staying at a different hotel. We don't compare prices, because you can't pay for what Tef provides for us at the Country Inns & Suites at Tyler, Tx. He's also a wonderful conversationalist. Tef deserves a raise and a promotion. He is key talent that this company should do whatever it can to keep around.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tef T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tyler South, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay, and are satisfied with the customer service you receive at our property. THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR RATING! See you on your next trip to town!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.