Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6681 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson,  Arizona  85756  US
LAT: 32.131028 LONG: -110.9332
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (520) 741-9000 Fax: +1 (520) 741-9100

Email:
cx_tnap@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/tucson-hotel-az-85756/aztucair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 571 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 130 hotels in Tucson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    354
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    204
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    139
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    72
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Airport Hotel Hotel in Tucson, AZ Welcoming Tucson Hotel Tuscon Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Tucson
Trip Advisor Photos
Exterior- Evening King Suite Lobby Fitness Center King Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Humberto G
    Hermosillo, Mexico
    “Felíz estancia review by Humberto G from Hermosillo, Mexico
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed several times at thiis hotel and it is woth it. Although it is not a big hotel, it contains basic things that makes you fees confartable and familiar. Breakfast is very good and complete. Enough time to have it.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William C
    Sandy, United States
    “Excellent Value review by William C from Sandy, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The price was fabulous. But more important is the fact that the hotel is a top of the line property. The room was beautifully decorated, the lobby area, clean and nicely appointed. Pool area looked beautiful. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of selections. Rarely is it possible to find a very nice prop- erty at a reasonable price. Can't beat this combination here!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing a review! We are so excited to see that you mentioned the great value as well as our high standards when it comes to cleanliness. Thanks again and please come and see us again soon!
  • Henry C
    Sierra Vista, United States
    “Pleasant Experiences Abound! review by Henry C from Sierra Vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our first stay at Country Inns and Suites. We had a regular room and it was very pleasant, comfortable and refreshing. The staff were most accommodating and ensured every need was met. They even prepared a little snack bag for us because our flight departed before the regular breakfast hours. We would certainly recommend the hotel and we'll be back.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tucson Airport, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you mentioned the To-Go Breakfast available upon request. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you next time!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.