Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6020 SW 10th Street
Topeka  KS  66615  USA
LAT: 39.051798 LONG: -95.76249
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 478-9800 Fax: +1 (785) 478-6812

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/topeka-hotel-ks-66615/kstopekw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 32 hotels in Topeka
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Charming Topeka Accommodations Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West, KS Lodging in Topeka, Kansas Inviting Topeka Accommodations Topeka Hotel with Pool and Whirlpool Spa
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard 2 Queen Beds Standard King EXTERIOR A Side of Toast A Classically Delicious Combination

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q8737REcarmenm
    Wichita, Kazakhstan
    “Business review by Q8737REcarmenm from Wichita, Kazakhstan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clerk was rude. Breakfast clerk turned off warmers an hour before breakfast ended. Outside the above the rooms were nice and hotel centrally located to everything. I do not eat pork so another meat choice would have been nice
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DAVE S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2016
    Good Afternoon, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. I promise you will not be disappointed again at Country Inn & Suites. Priya Sandir Thank you
  • SHERYL G
    topeka, United States
    “Poor customer service review by SHERYL G from topeka, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    During the evening hours went to purchase snack Clerk advised that I walk to the convenience store to make my purchase She was very rude and not helpful at all I will say however I emailed the company and the following day They contacted me to see what the problem was The front Clerk was extremely apologetic and said they would look into this
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DAVE S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Laura C
    Topeka
    “Moldy Bathroom! review by Laura C from Topeka
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Mold in the bathroom on the walls, carpets were extremely dirty, the walls were paper thin. Asked to have the manager called and was told "She is not taking calls now". There was no offer to make things right.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DAVE S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.