Please note that the Country Inn & Suites Tampa/Brandon does not accommodate pets.

Must be 21 years of age or older with valid ID to check in

We DO NOT accept cash upon check-in. A valid credit card must be presented. Cash may be accepted upon check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
915 South Falkenburg Road
Tampa  FL  33619  USA
LAT: 27.940685 LONG: -82.33792
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (813) 315-1777 Fax: +1 (813) 315-1770

Email:
cx_brfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/tampa-hotel-fl-33619/flbrando

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 379 traveler reviews
Ranked #71 of 164 hotels in Tampa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    83
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Brandon, Florida Hotel Welcoming Brandon Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Fitness Center at Brandon, Florida Hotel IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
This is the food we took out of the bag. The candy bar was NOT opened.                   Bloody Sheets from another Guest
                Pillow Show - Room #206 photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hersheysc
    Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
    “Nice stay review by hersheysc from Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very clean and quiet facility. A little awkward location due to the traffic patterns, but central to the town center and the interstate. It appeared remodeled recently or in great shape if not. Can't go wrong here.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elizabeth L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We understand the traffic can be a bit confusing but you were able to navigate and enjoy some of our local businesses. We appreciate your compliments on the facilities and we hope to see you again the next time your travels will bring you back to the area.
  • francescolleend
    Boca Raton, United States
    “Like home review by francescolleend from Boca Raton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this same hotel for over two years and have always been made to feel at home. The staff are professional, courteous and friendly and were always very accommodating and expressed a genuine concern for my comfort during my stay. Anytime I am in the Tampa/Brandon area, I will always make my reservations at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elizabeth L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2017
    We very much appreciate you taking the time to post your review. We have enjoyed your stays with us and we will miss seeing! We definitely look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • stevegX8810XO
    Brandon
    “Look for better deal review by stevegX8810XO from Brandon
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The employees were great but the hotel is run down and not worth the price. Not professionally taken care of. Simple thing like painting was not professional looking (paint not edged or cut in) making it look cheap and nasty. Carpet was coming up, elevators had words scratched into the doors. Just not worth the money.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Elizabeth L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tampa/Brandon, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Country Inn & Suites Tampa-Brandon and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.