Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1450 South Peace Road
Sycamore  IL  60178  USA
LAT: 41.978316 LONG: -88.70772
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (815) 895-8686 Fax: +1 (815) 895-8685

Email:
cx_sycm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/sycamore-hotel-il-60178/ilsycam

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 185 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Sycamore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sycamore, Illinois Lodging Sycamore, IL Lodging Sycamore Hotel's Lobby Sycamore, IL Hotel's Reception Desk Sycamore Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Exterior Guest Room Pool Suite Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kellyjeanw
    “AWESOME STAY”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was clean, staff was courteous, and accomodating.Iwas visiting family from out of town and although I was not in the hotel as much as I was out with the family, it was a nice place to stay and my mother and other family had stayed there previously. My family has always been satisfied with the accomodations.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark B
    United States
    “MBandMB”
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, relaxed atmosphere with all the comforts necessary. It is close to eating establishments, local shops, close enough to NIU campus but far enough out so that it is not in "campus town". I have stayed here multiple times and am never disappointed in cleanliness or service
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary S K
    Sheboygan, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites Sycamore IL”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an excellent place for a short or longer stay. It is our "go to" hotel for this area. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed by any aspect of our stay. Clean facilities, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and all around great experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2016
    Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are thrilled to be your "go to" hotel and will work hard to remain your preferred hotel in Dekalb and Sycamore. On behalf of all our staff we sincerely appreciate your patronage!
  • Christine D
    Woodridge, U.S. Virgin Islands
    “Great time”
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was selected by our son and his fiancé's family, who are residents of Sycamore, for his wedding party and guests. Very pleasant and helpful staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend for any event in the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sycamore, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2016
    Hi Christine, Let me begin by thanking you for staying with us...what a terrific group! We are always thrilled to be part of someone special event. We are so happy to see you had an enjoyable stay with us and sincerely appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Please, come back and stay with us again anytime you are in the area, we would love to have you!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.