Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
220 Holiday Drive
Summerville,  SC  29483  USA
LAT: 33.040143 LONG: -80.1521
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 285-9000 Fax: +1 (843) 285-9001

Email:
cx_sumv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Summerville, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/summerville-hotel-sc-29483/scsummer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 471 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Summerville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    173
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    241
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites in Summerville, SC Hotel's Lobby at Country Inn & Suites Summerville, SC Hotel Rooms near Charleston, SC King Hotel Room at Country Inn & Suites Summerville Spacious Suites near Charleston at Country Inn & Suites
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170526_125844_large.jpg Dirty bathroom, no back to remote! Peeling ceiling! Dirty pool! Paid $169 a night for this? Dirty bathroom, no back to remote! Peeling ceiling! Dirty pool! Paid $169 a night for this? Dirty bathroom, no back to remote! Peeling ceiling! Dirty pool! Paid $169 a night for this? Dirty bathroom, no back to remote! Peeling ceiling! Dirty pool! Paid $169 a night for this?

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stephanie M
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Unhappy Member review by Stephanie M from Detroit, Michigan
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was shocked this year. We did not get the room that I had request. Housekeeping did not do a good job of cleaning our room. Me and husband have been coming down and staying at the hotel for 7 years now. This stay at this hotel was terrible. I love this hotel but I probably won't be back next year.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Summerville, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and for your continued patronage. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of your room and that your requested room was not granted at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is important to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We still look forward to see you again in any of our Country Inns & Suites hotels in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.