Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
301 N. Division Street
Stevens Point  WI  54481  USA
LAT: 44.538225 LONG: -89.57429
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 345-7000 Fax: +1 (715) 345-7008

Email:
cx_stev@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/stevens-point-hotel-wi-54481/wisteven

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 215 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Stevens Point
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Stevens Point Accommodations Stevens Point, WI Hotel's Lobby Stevens Point Hotel's Dining Area Stevens Point, Wisconsin Hotel Lodging with Fitness Center in Stevens Point
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Day Hotel Exterior Night Breakfast Room King Whirlpool Suite King Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherry Z
    Neenah, United States
    “Nice Stay review by Sherry Z from Neenah, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel for our family -- conveniently located near campus of UW-Stevens Point. Facilities were clean and staff were wonderful. Kids enjoyed the pool, although it was small. Many options for complementary breakfast, including both proteins and carbs.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Thank you for your very positive review of our hotel and its services on this website. We hope that you will come and see us again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Tina V.
  • sherrym711
    “State business trip review by sherrym711
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was directly on the nature preserve, which offered walking trails and was a nice bonus! Room was good, bed was good, staff were good, breakfast was good! The greater area was also very convenient and easy to find by car and there were other small businesses to include shopping and/or eating within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed your stay with us, but the area attractions as well. We hope that you will come and stay with us again when your travels bring you back to our area! Kind Regards, Tina V.
  • 431debbim
    WAUKESHA, United States
    “great service review by 431debbim from WAUKESHA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very clean room, comfortable bed, breakfast was very nice with a decent selection of items. I never went to work hungry. Staff was outstanding and friendly with knowledge of the area and making sure coffee was ready at a very early hour for me. Room was always cleaned upon return from work. I had no issues with internet. The only issue I had was that I did not realize that there were black out shades in the room. That is my fault for not asking. I did kind of look to see if the outer drapes closed but they did not. The black out shades are hidden underneath the shears.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tina V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Stevens Point, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2017
    Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and its services on this website. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Warm Regards, Tina V.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.