Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
45620 Falke Plaza
Sterling,  VA  20166  USA
LAT: 38.97974 LONG: -77.42267
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (703) 435-2700 Fax: +1 (703) 435-6456

Email:
cx_ster@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Washington Dulles International Airport, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/sterling-hotel-va-20166/vadulles

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 341 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 16 hotels in Sterling
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sterling Hotel's Fitness Center Dulles Airport Hotel with Shuttle Service Hotel near Washington DC Hotel near Loudoun County Wine Trails
Traveler Photos
All rooms and suites have high speed Internet, 32 HD Plasma TV's and more All areas have High Speed Internet Dulles hotel with a bed and breakfast feel! 20151101_112041_large.jpg -

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joseph D
    Carlsbad, United States
    “Good value”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just a budget hotel about 10 minute ride from airport. If you get a good price and have a family it's a great deal to stay for flights. We had a family of four with two young kids so they could share the 2nd bed for no extra charge and then filling up tummies with free breakfast is a money saver.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Wendy J G
    Saratoga, United States
    “great place to stay close to the airport”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the first time we stayed here. I was looking for someplace close to the airport that was not too expensive. I found this on Hotels.com, the price was reasonable and the star rating was very good. We checked in around 10 PM. The check in was easy and the clerk polite, helpful and genial. Our room was great the couch area was large and comfortable. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was all precooked but nicely done. I really enjoyed the french toast with whipped cream. Check out was easy and there is a gas station right by it with reasonable gas prices to fill your rental car before returning to the airport. The only negative I found with the room was I thought the bureau was a little close to the bed because I bumped into the bed the first time I walked through.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • WTINWC
    Norfolk, Virginia
    “Excellent airport motel.”
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were looking for a good motel to stay a night before and after a trip plus store our vehicle while we were away. This Country I & S served that purpose in an excellent manner. Nice clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, good service to and from airport. Breakfast fairly lacking but husband said waffle was very good.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Anna V
    Manassa, United States
    “Positive Experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recently stayed at the Country inns and Suites by Carlson in Washington DC. The rooms were clean and smelled nice. The beds were comfortable and had beautiful fresh linen. They offered a complimentary breakfast of a variety of breakfast foods including: cereal, fruit, freshly made waffles, yogurt, and an array of beverages. The staff was friendly and my family and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.