Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  USA
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 178 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud St. Cloud, Minnesota Accommodations St. Cloud Hotel Rooms Lodging in St. Cloud, Minnesota Suites in St. Cloud
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior Room 321 Room 321

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J1588WUmichaelm
    Blaine, United States
    “Dissapointed review by J1588WUmichaelm from Blaine, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room did not have a functioning whirlpool in it, and the employees did nothing to actually help with the situation. The compensation was not great, and it was a disappointing place to go on our wedding night. Not recommended
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your whirlpool suite. We did review the condition of the whirlpool and found it to be working correctly. I have reviewed proper procedures of running the whirlpool with our front desk staff so that they can help if the issue should arise again. Thank you for your feedback.
  • Terry B
    Willmar, Minnesota
    “Don't stay at Country Inn St. Cloud East review by Terry B from Willmar, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Disorganized staff; poor check-in experience. Overpriced for the area. Stayed one night and that really was all it took to quickly form an opinion. I will try another area hotel if I have to stay in St. Cloud ever again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • 890judye
    United States
    “Weekend getaway review by 890judye from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very nice. We have stayed before and always been very happy there. Our room was upgraded, what a nice surprise! The bed was very comfortable, the room & bath were very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am happy to see that all met with your approval and will share with our associates you kind comments regarding their service. We hope to see you again in the future!
  • J8196KPlindak
    Minneapolis, United States
    “great place review by J8196KPlindak from Minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have stayed here several years for a yearly meeting - always friendly, clean, great breakfast. Good selection of foods - healthy and not-so healthy. Always cookies at the desk by check in. Staff is always friendly
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have continued to enjoy our hotel over the years. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.