Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 7th Ave SE
Intersection of MN Hwy 23 and US Hwy 10
St. Cloud  MN  56304  USA
LAT: 45.567132 LONG: -94.14143
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 252-8282 Fax: +1 (320) 258-7199

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56304/mnstclde

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 165 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites St. Cloud St. Cloud, Minnesota Accommodations St. Cloud Hotel Rooms Lodging in St. Cloud, Minnesota Suites in St. Cloud
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior Room 321 Room 321

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mary H
    Makinen, Minnesota
    “Great Place to Stay review by Mary H from Makinen, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are clean and well set up. The breakfast was good and hot and well presented. Personnel are all pleasant and willing to help you. Our room was 2 actual rooms. One with the beds and TV and one set up like a living room. This allowed us to each work on our own schedule without disturbing the other person.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and the setup of the room! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • Jane H
    Maplewood, United States
    “Great experience review by Jane H from Maplewood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast offered a good variety to choose from. Our group got together in the breakfast room in the evening to visit. Staff was accommodating. Overall a pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and that you found the associates welcoming! Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel and we look forward to your next stay.
  • Elizabeth J
    “OLD SMOKEY ROOMS review by Elizabeth J
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms on 3rd floor (not sure of other rooms) were old smoking rooms that have not been renovated and are completely disgusting. 3 days later I am still coughing and have no voice. The smell and still smoke filled carpet, drapes fixtures are terrible. Staff were nice, breakfast good. pool fine, fitness center did not have a remote for TV but otherwise ok. But those ROOMS..... gross!!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tammy V, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our leadership to ensure all guest rooms meet expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.