Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
235 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud  MN  56301  US
LAT: 45.54813 LONG: -94.20913
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 259-8999 Fax: +1 (320) 259-9802

Email:
Questions

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/st-cloud-hotel-mn-56301/mncloud

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    118

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in St. Cloud St. Cloud Hotel with Free Internet St. Cloud Hotel with Indoor Pool Hotel's Fitness Center in St. Cloud Family-friendly St. Cloud Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Indoor Pool Patio/Fire Pit Meeting Facilities photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • barbaraj834
    Buffalo, MN, United States
    “Convenient review by barbaraj834 from Buffalo, MN, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice location. Back from the highways so not so much traffic noise and close to malls , groceries, etc. Excellent bed, very quiet and nicely appointed and clean rooms. breakfast was adequate but nothing outstanding. Very good Gourmet coffee. Nicely staffed , polite employees. A little pricey but with using points pretty good. Quite the increase since last staying there. Lobby and breakfast room remodeled in stark!! I find the new mode of Country Inn decorating not to my taste. Nothing to absorb sound and offer the warm cozy feeling at all.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Dear Barbara, Thank you for being our guest at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, MN. Although our lobby decor did not suit your taste, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our wonderful location, comfortable bed, and quiet, well-appointed room. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and come back soon!
  • janiceh147
    “Good enough review by janiceh147
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good enough would be how I describe this hotel There are no bathtubs available Minimal size soap for your use Nice towels - the quality of the staff varies.....the woman who checked me in was bored and poorly groomed
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Dear Janice, We value feedback from our guests as it helps us create an even better experience for future visits. It's good to hear that our towels met your expectations. Please accept our apologies, however, for any distress you felt in not having access to a bathtub as well as for any concerns you had with our staff. Our goal is to create a positive, welcoming environment for everyone who stays with us and we'll review your comments with an eye to improving our operations. We hope you'll consider staying with us again should you be in the area in the future.
  • cherylo133
    Andover, United States
    “Very Clean and Nice review by cherylo133 from Andover, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed overnight for a family wedding in the Saint Cloud area. The entire staff was very helpful and pleasant. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast offered more choices and was delicious.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you for making us a part of such a special occasion and for taking the time to share your thoughts. It's great to hear that our friendly staff and comfortable rooms provided you with a relaxing stay, as that is our goal with all our guests. We're also happy that our variety of breakfast options suited your tastes and we hope you'll come stay with us again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.