Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1751 W First Street
Springfield  Ohio  45504  US
LAT: 39.939925 LONG: -83.83849
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 322-2200 Fax: +1 (937) 322-2200

Email:
cx_sprn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/springfield-hotel-oh-45504/ohspring

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Springfield
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    127
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Springfield Springfield, Ohio Hotel Lobby King Room in Springfield King Suite in Springfield, OH Springfield Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
In my room So inviting Cracked tub Cigarette burns in carpet photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dawnrstarksj
    Charlottesville, United States
    “Great SUites.... review by dawnrstarksj from Charlottesville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was wonderful, very thankful for a pleasant visit. Front desk staff was great, courteous and concerning about our needs. The facility was clean, and housekeeping staff was great, very attentive to our needs.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • zultr
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Great Staff review by zultr from Columbus, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and knew the area well. The breakfast was wonderful, it had a variety of food and fruit. Loved the real plates and eating utensils. The location was perfect for me, close to the highway but no noise and close to eating places.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean hotel, our great staff, and our hot breakfast buffet. We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites and we look forward to your next stay.
  • denrahn
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    “In for Business review by denrahn from Indianapolis, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean. Very pleasant and helpful staff at the front desk. I didn't use the pool but it looked crystal clear. If I was going back to this area I would stay at this hotel. It was close to the venue that I was working at for a trade show. Well lit and very secure. Back off the road so very little road noise.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephanie H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean hotel, pleasant and helpful staff, and our safe location. We thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.