Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2175 Church Road Se.
Smyrna  GA  30080  US
LAT: 33.830508 LONG: -84.49171
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (404) 564-1105 Fax: +1 (404) 564-1111

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Smyrna, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/smyrna-hotel-ga-30080/gasmycty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 293 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 13 hotels in Smyrna
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Smyrna Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby in Smyrna Smyrna Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Smyrna Hotel Breakfast Room at This Smyrna Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Clean and quiet The neighborhood view TV should be on a taller piece of furniture. more wallpaper falling you need wooden door jambs!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tiffany Lawana T
    Smyrna, United States
    “Great for the price review by Tiffany Lawana T from Smyrna, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was excellent for the price. The rooms were clean and everything I needed was provided. The staff was very welcoming. The hotel offered free hot breakfast and snacks, beer and wine in the evenings. Very close to the business I was visiting.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISsmynra, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Smyrna, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2016
    Dear Tiffany, Thank you so much for your review of our property! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We hope to see you next time you visit the area!
  • bettyj334
    “Comfortable, Friendly and Convienent review by bettyj334
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked this hotel at the last minute after finding out that the one we had originally booked was under construction. This was a clean place to stay in Smyrna for a funeral we were attending. The staff was kind and helpful. Had all qualities you would expect from a hotel with a country atmosphere. Would recommend for a stay in the Smyrna/Atlanta area.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISsmynra, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Smyrna, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2016
    Dear Betty, Thank you so much for your review of our location. We are glad to know we were able to accommodate you all when your other hotel plans fell through and that our staff were able to assist you all with your needs. We hope to see you again if you ever visit Atlanta again.
  • TLB48
    Waxhaw, North Carolina
    “Convenient to the Atlanta surroundings review by TLB48 from Waxhaw, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Comfy and warm beds,great access to all areas of Atlanta. the staff is very pleasant. The price is very reasonable for the area. The breakfast is not bad, I feel it is more of a continental style with a very good selection of items.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISsmynra, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Smyrna, responded to this review,
    October 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our location. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in the Atlanta area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.