Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5995 Rice Creek Parkway
Shoreview  MN  55126  USA
LAT: 45.123848 LONG: -93.18646
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 784-6000 Fax: +1 (651) 784-6001

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/shoreview-hotel-mn-55126/mnshorev

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 274 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Shoreview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    179
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Comfortable Hotel in Shoreview, MN Shoreview, MN Accommodations Fitness Center at This Hotel in Shoreview, MN Shoreview Hotel's Indoor Pool with Waterslide Shoreview Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TomK84
    Minnesota, USA
    “Nice review by TomK84 from Minnesota, USA
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn and Suites in Shoreview is a well run and maintained property that is handy to both Hwy. 10 and 35E. The rooms are nice and the beds comfortable. Breakfast is done well enough to start the day.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you Tom! We appreciate all the kind comments.
  • N7552QUtonyb
    Brooklyn Park, United States
    “Good For Family review by N7552QUtonyb from Brooklyn Park, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice pool area with waterslide for kids. Rooms were clean with nice comfortable beds. I would take a family here. A family friend had one of the larger rooms and it was very nice to be able to separate the kids so they could sleep while we did our adult thing. Nice place overall. I would stay there again. Only difficulty was access to 35W was a little difficult.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2017
    We are glad your family and friends had a good stay! Thank you for coming to see us and we look forward to your return.
  • Alecia C
    “Great place for a family review by Alecia C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I reserved a room at this hotel for my daughters bday with their friend. It was very close to our home, and convenient, right off the freeway. I loved that there was a pool and slide and it was not overly crowded (most of the time they had the area to themselves). If you're traveling and looking for a nice place to stop with kids, this is a great place. Also, their continental breakfast is a hot breakfast. Something you don't find very often.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS--Shoreview, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us Alecia. We are thrilled everyone had a good time.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.