Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
400 Paroquet Springs Drive
Shepherdsville  KY  40165  USA
LAT: 37.985898 LONG: -85.70338
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 543-8400 Fax: +1 (502) 543-8469

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Louisville South, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/shepherdsville-hotel-ky-40165/kyshephe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 310 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Shepherdsville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Toilet seat was broken Looks like most things hadn't been dusted in awhile stains on comforter

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 538kreneeg
    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    “Nice place to stay review by 538kreneeg from Harrisonburg, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a nice place. The internet was a bit slow. The mattresses were a bit soft for my liking. The staff members were super nice. The free breakfast was more than adequate. Overall, I was very satisfied.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mahesh p, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Louisville South, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • josephkY2086LG
    Loveland, United States
    “Motel 6 Rooms at Garden Hilton Prices review by josephkY2086LG from Loveland, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Title says it all. Best to avoid. Room was musty and smelled of old cigarette smoke. Was labeled a non-smoking room but didn't feel like it. TV would make a loud pop and suddenly turn off. A previous guest had been vandalized with carved obscenities into the screen. I mentioned this to the front-desk and they said they were aware but did not offer to replace unit.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Louisville South, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding on the other hand, are are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of your room, the condition of the amenities and the service you received from our staff at that time.This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
  • 165ruthj
    Shepherdsville, United States
    “Daughter's wedding review by 165ruthj from Shepherdsville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was excellent. Was able to accommodate last minute - specially with a special needs family member. Very nice and accommodating staff. Hotel was right next to the venue.Room was very clean. Will stay here in the future and will recommend to others.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.