Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1401 North Roselle Road
Schaumburg,  Illinois  60195  US
LAT: 42.054168 LONG: -88.07902
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 839-1010 Fax: +1 (847) 839-1212

Email:
cx_schm@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/schaumburg-hotel-il-60195/ilshburg

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 608 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    402
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, Illinois Inviting Lodging in Schaumburg, IL Schaumburg Hotel Suites Schaumburg, IL Hotel with Spacious Rooms Schaumburg, Illinois Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Super comfy bed in spacious room Romance package perfect! We were constantly having to maneuver around this desk. This desk is way too big for the space and juts out into the walkway. 20160610_003525_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • White-Corvete-Z51
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Clean New and Safe review by White-Corvete-Z51 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was very nice. Clean, new and I felt safe. Everything was perfect. I would have given 10/10 if it werent for a broke faucet in the shower. So I gave it a 9/10 instead. Everything else was great. A new and comfortable bed with very nice sheets and linen. A nice TV and the room looked practically brand new.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    We thank you for sharing your experience! We are honored by the many compliments! We apologize for the issues you experienced with your shower, and thank you for your patience and understanding as our maintenance team promptly took care of this. We hope to welcome you back soon!
  • W9917KKdavidw
    Mishawaka
    “Keep Looking review by W9917KKdavidw from Mishawaka
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While the hotel was moderately priced, the value was not good. The dinner reception included cold pizza, crusty cheese and broken pretzels. Thankfully there was alcohol. My son found a used condom next to the whirlpool. Breakfast was medicore. Staff members were not pleasant. Check Out time differs depending on when staff need to clean your room. It is not the posted time or the time on which the paper states that you have to sign. Be warned.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Schaumburg, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction of your most recent stay with us. We will share your constructive comments with our team, so we can take appropriate action to not only improve our services, but to assure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to me directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.