Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
21 Yvette Johnson Hagins Drive
Savannah  Georgia  31408  US
LAT: 32.140067 LONG: -81.23185
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 966-1717 Fax: +1 (912) 966-1327

Email:
cx_saat@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/savannah-hotel-ga-31408/gasavair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 536 traveler reviews
Ranked #49 of 114 hotels in Savannah

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    207
  • Very Good
    153
  • Average
    80
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    146
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Savannah, Georgia Hotel Business Suites in Savannah Savannah Hotel Rooms Savannah Accommodation Savannah Hotel Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Nasty Nasty Nasty

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Linda W
    “clean and convenient review by Linda W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    we picked this hotel for the shuttle to the airport and we we extremely satisfied. Friendly staff, clean rooms and close proximity to the airport all make this a perfect choice. We would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • N6247NJdanc
    N6247Ndanc
    “Close to Savannah review by N6247NJdanc from N6247Ndanc
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A good option if you don't want to pay the extra high rate of downtown Savannah. Facility was clean, complementary breakfast was a nice touch. Close to interstate and local eateries. Within 15 minutes of main street Savannah attractions.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Naji K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2017
    Good Day, Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Savannah Airport. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Like you mentioned we are only 15 minutes away from downtown Savannah and our rates are always 20% to 30% Off. Moreover, the rates includes the Hot Buffet Breakfast, FREE WIFI and parking as well. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Naji Kotob General Manager
  • F9174QXbrianb
    Denver, United States
    “Friendly staff review by F9174QXbrianb from Denver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Superb friendly service from front desk to shuttle driver. I appreciate the "on demand" local shuttle and the airport pick up and drop off. .. Clean room, would definitely stay here again. Although I had an early flight and had to skip the breakfast bar, the coffee was much appreciated. I would suggest a little newer furniture for the breakfast area, but really a minor issue.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Naji K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Good Day, I would like to send you a personal thank you for sharing this FIVE star review with other Tripadvisor readers. We are so glad to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. We are one of the few airport Hotels that owns our own shuttle which makes it easier for our guests to know its always there when they need it. We offer FREE rides to the airport and can drive you within 5 miles radius as well. The Country Inn & Suites family thanks you for your business; it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Naji Kotob General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.