Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
617 Cynthia Street
Saskatoon  SK  Canada
LAT: 52.158721 LONG: -106.6749
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 934-3900 Fax: +1 (306) 652-3100

Email:
cx_sast@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK

https://www.countryinns.com/saskatoon-hotel-sk-s7l6b7/saskatoo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 261 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 39 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Lodging in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Saskatoon, SK Hotel Saskatoon, SK Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Saskatoon Lodging Hotel Room in Saskatoon, SK
TripAdvisor Photos
Bathroom equipped with bathtub Queen-size bedroom mold on windows Executive Queen Suite!3 Executive Queen Suite!2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 306claudeb
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Pleasant place to stay. review by 306claudeb from Saskatoon, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a very convenient location, close to restaurants, the airport and Circle Drive access. The rooms are kept in good condition. The staff are very professional and helpful. I have been staying here for five years and have never had a issue that would cause me to change hotels. An important aspect as well is the fact that this is part of the Carlson group and there are many benefits to becoming a Club Carlson member. I have stayed in many different Carlson Group hotels (Country Inns, Radisson & Park Inns) over the years both Canada and the United States and I have had pleasant experiences in all of my stays. The points and reservation system they have also saves me considerable money in accommodation.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you 306claudeb, for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and also your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are thrilled to see you enjoy our professional and helpful staff along with our location. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • greglE123YP
    “Pet friendly, Will return review by greglE123YP
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Clean and quiet. I was in a pet room and there was an odour after being closed up all day but I put on the bathroom fan and it cleared it up pretty well. Pet fee is extremely reasonable at $25.00 this I was told was for deep cleaning after I left. I am pretty sure there is no deep cleaning after each guest with a pet leaves. My pet wasn't tempted to out do the dog was there before us thankfully. The breakfast was better than some I have had with eggs, bacon and waffles. For sure I will return. There are other pet friendly less expensive but I like this one
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review, I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased that you found our pet rooms to be a good value, and that our breakfast exceeded expectations. I will be discussing the issue of deep cleaning the room with our housekeeping department, as it should have been deep cleaned prior to your arrival, thank you for letting me know. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Maxine L
    Sask., Canada
    “Excellent Quality for Hotel Name review by Maxine L from Sask., Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Feel comfortable with all the down home amenities! Quite hotel and easy location off of main freeways and adjacent to a chain name restaurant and also bar/ grill. Stayed many times and always very satisfied.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2016
    Hi Maxine, thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time at our hotel and it's location. Thank you for continuing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.