Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
617 Cynthia Street
Saskatoon  SK  Canada
LAT: 52.158721 LONG: -106.6749
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (306) 934-3900 Fax: +1 (306) 652-3100

Email:
cx_sast@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK

https://www.countryinns.com/saskatoon-hotel-sk-s7l6b7/saskatoo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 39 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcoming Lodging in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Saskatoon, SK Hotel Saskatoon, SK Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Saskatoon Lodging Hotel Room in Saskatoon, SK
TripAdvisor Photos
Freshly waffles with our free hot breakfast. Books available at the Read It & Return Lending Library. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Family-friendly hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mepopie
    Saskaton
    “Great place to stay review by Mepopie from Saskaton
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    my wife and I styed at this hotel a few times its very simple, but very clean and comfortable. Next time were in Saskatoon we will stay here again. The breakfast is different everyday and everything is very freah
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2016
    Hi Mepopie, thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad to see that you had a great stay and that you will be back. We appreciate your feedback.
  • 808surprised
    Meadow Lake, SK
    “very nice hotel review by 808surprised from Meadow Lake, SK
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a nice quiet room, warm breakfast in the morning, quick check in and check out. The CAA discount brought the price down nicely too. Parking wasn't an issue and it was at another Saskatoon hotel. Country Inn & Suites is my favorite place to stay in Saskatoon for the value.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Hi 808surprised, thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and quick service by our front office. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Saskatoon.
  • Karl Steven A
    Delta, Canada
    “COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST review by Karl Steven A from Delta, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although the staff service was good, attention was prompt and friendly and at one of the two hotels we stayed at, we were recognized as Carlson club members. However, this does not make up for the poor quality of the "complimentary" breakfast. Charge less and I can go to Denny's
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JanOlson9, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed our staff and being recognized as a Club Carlson member. We are sorry that you didn't like the complimentary breakfast. We will work on ways to improve this. We appreciate your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.