Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2760 South Ninth St
Salina  KS  67401  USA
LAT: 38.789073 LONG: -97.61497
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (785) 827-1271 Fax: +1 (785) 404-3222

Email:
cx_sali@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/salina-hotel-ks-67401/kssalina

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 31 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 30 hotels in Salina

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    10
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    8

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Salina, KS Hotel Exterior Inviting Salina Hotel Lobby Salina, KS King Suite Double Queen Salina Hotel Room Romantic Salina Hotel Suite
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Lobby Interior Corridor Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 256lorit
    Salina, United States
    “Review review by 256lorit from Salina, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall, the experience was good. I booked the room online and there was some confusion upon checking out, but it was solved quickly. Also there was a spider in the bathroom. I did not report the spider because with the confusion of checking out I forgot about it so I do not know what they would have done to resolve the situation.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John C
    Kansas City, Missouri
    “Nice Stay review by John C from Kansas City, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed the clean room and friendly staff.. I needed to leave my auto overnight due to traveling to a funeral. Staff was accommodating and understanding. Location was easy on and easy off. I enjoyed the overall stay
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Layne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that our staff was accommodating and understanding to your individual needs. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Z1540SArebeccac
    Salina, United States
    “Clean and quiet. Just needs a few minor maintenances. review by Z1540SArebeccac from Salina, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are always clean. The beds are comfortable. There's always plenty of breakfast, and the coffee is usually full and fresh. The other guests are always pleasant and quiet. The faucets are slightly leaky in some rooms. Some inner doors don't close completely. The pool is not always available.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Layne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salina, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We can't thank you enough for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy the "Be Our Guest" Breakfast as well as our complimentary fresh coffee. I do appreciate you bringing the minor maintenance issues to our attention. We will address them immediately. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.