Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3505 Vadnais Center Drive
St. Paul  MN  55110  USA
LAT: 45.047997 LONG: -93.05838
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 483-1625 Fax: +1 (651) 483-1645

Email:
cx_vhmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/saint-paul-hotel-mn-55110/mnvadna

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 189 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Vadnais Heights

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
St. Paul, MN Lodging Welcome to this St. Paul Hotel St. Paul Accommodations Fitness Center at Vadnais Heights Hotel St. Paul Hotel with Waterslide
Trip Advisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites! Two-Room Suite Classic Two Queen Guest Room Exterior Two-Room Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alexia K
    Fridley, United States
    “Great service for Bachelorette party review by Alexia K from Fridley, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I requested a suite and early check-in in order to decorate prior to the guests arrival. The hotel went above and beyond to flip the room in under an hour and the room was perfect when I got in. They even helped me bring in all of my stuff from the car up to the room and were very welcoming to my guests
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2016
    Thanks so much for your kind words. Our team is focused on making a great experience for our guests and I'm glad we met the mark. We're happy you enjoyed our service and the cleanliness of your room. Thanks for posting your review! Hope you have the chance to visit us again soon.
  • Jennifer C
    Iowa City, United States
    “Relaxing Stay review by Jennifer C from Iowa City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked with the Country Inn because we wanted a location in St. Paul close to a variety of destinations and found the room comfortable and the staff extremely helpful and courteous. We will stay there again next time we're in town.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2016
    It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. We're working hard to make sure everything is top notch; from cleanliness to breakfast, to a staff that is welcoming and friendly. And you're right, the varieties of destinations near us are pretty great too making things easy and convenient for hotel guests. Thanks for posting your review - hope you can visit us again soon.
  • Jason M
    Duluth, United States
    “Great experience! review by Jason M from Duluth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I stayed at this location because of it is conveniently located to the USA Cup facility in Blaine. Most of our team stayed here and it was a great experience. If we had to choose a location that was within a short drive to the fields, this would be it.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnStPaulNE, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Paul Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2016
    Jason M, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to post a review! We appreciate your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you staying with us again next year! Your team was very well behaved, and we enjoyed hosting them!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.