Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  USA
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 298 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    223
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Entrance Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Exterior Inviting Lobby in Roseville Inviting Lobby in Roseville Roseville Hotel's Business Center
Trip Advisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Living Room Hotel Front Exterior Pool Area Meeting Room Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • seh0lm
    Stow, Ohio
    “Great stay review by seh0lm from Stow, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed only 1 night at this hotel for a family stay. I noticed that it was new, so I booked it right away. It was perfect for our needs. The entryway is modern looking, the staff were really friendly, and the room was spacious. The beds were really comfy and the room was spotless. There are at least 3 restaurants really close by.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andrew S
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Andrew S from Milwaukee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great hotel stay. The staff was very friendly and even greeted me when I returned in the evenings. The rooms are very clean and very well furnished. I enjoyed my stay and found it very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Hi Andrew S, Thank you for the nice review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that our staff has made you feel welcome and that you enjoyed the decor and comfort of your room. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for being a guest of the Country Inn & Suites Roseville!
  • Greg S
    Moorhead, United States
    “Wish I could have stayed more than one night review by Greg S from Moorhead, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel was very clean and the Staff was Courteous and Attentive. I was only there one night this trip, I have stayed here once before and was not disappointed on that trip or this one. The Housekeeping Staff even asked if everything was Ok and if we needed anything else. I've never had that happen before.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Hi Greg S, Thank you for booking your stay with the Country Inn & Suites Roseville. I'm glad to hear about your experience and am not surprised that our staff went to the next level to ensure your comfort during your stay. Everyone from the housekeeping staff to the General Manager will always go above and beyond to ensure our guests enjoy their experience. We hope to see you again in the future, and look forward to your next stay.
  • 705mitchelll
    “Super decent place to stay just outside of St. Paul review by 705mitchelll
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I really liked this hotel, and it's the 2nd Country Inn hotel I've stayed at recently. Simple style and good location. It's close to the Roseville Mall and there's many walkable restaurants in the area. I really like the New Bohemia bar right outside the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Hi 705mitchell, Thank you for writing this nice review of our hotel. Location is one of the many great features of the Country Inn & Suites Roseville and I'm glad to hear our guests experience this during their travels and overnights stays with us. I also love the New Bohemia bar! It's such a fun place and the best part is that it is right next door to us! We hope to have you as a guest again in the future, and look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.