Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2740 Snelling Avenue North
Roseville  MN  55113  USA
LAT: 45.023615 LONG: -93.16538
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (651) 628-3500 Fax: +1 (651) 628-3800

Email:
cx_rvmn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/usarvmn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Roseville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    179
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    159

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Entrance Roseville, Minnesota Hotel Exterior Inviting Lobby in Roseville Inviting Lobby in Roseville Roseville Hotel's Business Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Living Room Meeting Room Business Center Breakfast Servery 2 Breakfast Servery 1

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David H
    Springfield, Missouri
    “Clean and comfortable review by David H from Springfield, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean and comfortable with a nice pool and fire pit area, great neighborhood for walking or bicycling. Couldn't ask for a better breakfast. Complimentary cookies were a nice touch. Several good restaurants close by, and Rosedale Mall is just down the street. It has easy access to both Mpls and St Paul, right in the middle.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    Good morning David H, Thank you so much for writing this 5 Star Review for our hotel! We appreciate you giving praise to our breakfast, as we are transitioning to a new and improved program! I am happy you enjoyed the easy accessibility to the restaurants we have nearby and pointing out our close proximity to both Minneapolis and St Paul. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for the kind review!
  • L4322FAamandas
    Austin, United States
    “Excellent Hotel review by L4322FAamandas from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is new (within a few years) and I will stay here again. It was super clean and the beds were comfortable. You get free cookies when you check in and a free breakfast. I used the gym in the morning and have no complaints. The overall decor and amenities are modern.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2017
    Good morning L4322FAamandas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us that kind, 5 star review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the daily complimentary, fresh cookies and breakfast. Next time you stay, we hope you can relax and enjoy our fire pit on the patio. We hope to see you soon, thanks again!
  • 61clayn
    Roseville, United States
    “Wonderful! review by 61clayn from Roseville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, fresh, large parking with plenty of room for our 28' trailer and pick up. Good eating within walking distance. Came down for a swap meet and stayed the whole weekend. Will certainly be back again.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HotelCISMgmt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roseville, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2017
    Hi 61clyan, Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us and that we could provide enough space for your trailer! I look forward to seeing you back again in the future, and look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.