Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers,  Arkansas  72756  US
LAT: 36.332534 LONG: -94.1779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (479) 633-0055 Fax: +1 (479) 633-0066

Email:
cx_bear@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/rogers-hotel-ar-72756/arbenton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 357 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Rogers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Comfortable Bentonville Hotel Lobby Standard King Bedroom at This Hotel in Bentonville Bentonville Hotel Rooms Spacious Bentonville Suites
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Cozy Lobby Spacious King Standards or Suites available 600 sq/ft of Meeting Space that can accommodate up to 30 people Enjoy a complimentary Breakfast Buffet 7 days a week

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Fran S
    Altoona, Iowa
    “Country Inns & Suites review by Fran S from Altoona, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a great place to stay. Very clean. The staff is friendly. The breakfast was awesome lots to choose from. This is a non smoking Hotel but they have benches that you can sit on out front. The pool looked awfully clean was going to go swimming but ran out of time. Also has an work out room. Parking is very well lighted. The internet was very good and fast.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michellecF1792MT
    Springfield, United States
    “Pleasant Surprise Tucked Behind The Others review by michellecF1792MT from Springfield, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent staff and nice quiet location. Traveling with my daughter on a business trip. Loved having fresh baked cookies and fresh fruit upon arrival. Was also given snack bag & water bottle as a surprise after signing up for the Carlson Club. Nice pool, hottub and small gym. Lobby with fireplace was very cozy and library books. Enjoyed having the dining area open 24/7 for access to beverages (tea, milk, juice, fruit). Staff went above and beyond. Will definitely visit again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    Hello Michelle. Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time to post a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and happy to hear you joined Club Carlson. We take great pride in our guest service and I will pass along your comments to the staff. We look forward to being your host on your next visit to the Northwest Arkansas area.
  • Denise Z
    Benton, United States
    “Great stay review by Denise Z from Benton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stay at this Hotel whenever we visit our friends in Rogers, AR, a couple times a year. It is easy to get to and located around all kinds of resturants and shopping.The staff is very knowledgeable, the rooms are clean, as is the breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2017
    Thanks for posting the review. I'm glad you continue to stay with us whenever you're in the area. Hopefully our ongoing renovation will be completed by your next stay. We hope to be completed by the end of February, 2017. Our crew is so professional that the renovation has been seamless so far. The main inconvenience will be during the remodeling of the breakfast and lobby areas, but that will only take a couple of days, at most.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.