Please note that our hotel no longer offers a whirlpool spa in the pool area. We thank you for your understanding.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4635 West Henrietta Road
Rochester  NY  14467  US
LAT: 43.060516 LONG: -77.65222
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 486-9000 Fax: +1 (585) 486-9010

Email:
cx_henr@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14467/nyrochso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 663 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Henrietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    370
  • Very Good
    177
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    376
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Henrietta, NY Accommodations Henrietta, New York Hotel's Lobby Henrietta Suite Whirlpool Suite in Rochester, New York Hotel Suites in Rochester
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country! the sink bed Lobby View of front of hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chandras873
    rochester, United States
    “Very nice stay review by chandras873 from rochester, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stay was good, fast check in and checkout. Nice breakfast. pleasant room and well maintained. I recommend this to my friends & colleagues. Safety was good, location was nice. i would be more happy if they would provide kitchen/microwave/mini refrigerator.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • P591RHedwardm
    Albuquerque, United States
    “terrible stay review by P591RHedwardm from Albuquerque, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    leak in bathroom ceiling when moved put next to hotel laundry noisy room upstair run down condition of facility terrible food courteous staff run down cheap on maintenance reserved upstairs king bed room and no record of reservation when checked in
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is a delight to know that you were pleased with service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are regret to hear for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Also, we regret to know that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the location and condition of your room, facility, noise and the food at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this wont happen again in the future. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.