Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
350 East Seven Hills Road
Port Washington,  WI  53074  US
LAT: 43.412621 LONG: -87.86639
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 284-2100 Fax: +1 (262) 284-6740

Email:
cx_ptwa@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Washington, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/port-washington-hotel-wi-53074/wiportwa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Washington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Port Washington, WI Hotel Port Washington, WI Hotel Lobby Parlor Suite at Port Washington Lodging Hotel Suites in Port Washington Hotel in Port Washington with Fitness Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready to move on. Bedroom with its own closet and TV Bed :( View Towards Bedroom from Living Room Living Space with Nice Sofa Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M9355WNjamess
    Cape Coral, United States
    “Lousy Hotel review by M9355WNjamess from Cape Coral, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Take my word, this place is so outdated and the pillows are the worst. Breakfast was not good. From the minute of our late arrival and cranky desk clerk it was downhill. I will say the day desk person was cheerful and the cleaning staff were excellent.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Washington, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the comfort of the pillows and the "Be Our Guest" breakfast at that time. Moreover, we regret to learn that the service of our night shift staff was not to your expectations, nevertheless, we are glad to know that you noticed and appreciated our front desk and housekeeping staff. We are grateful that you took time to bring those issues to our attention as it is our desire to continuously improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • O6451LIphilips
    Martinsville, United States
    “Stayed for Air Venture in Oshkosh review by O6451LIphilips from Martinsville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean, bright and friendly. The rooms had good amenities and there was coffee/tea available in the rooms and at the front desk as needed. Internet worked well. The cookies later in the day were a nice touch and appreciated. My only suggestion would be for the hotel to have a pre-printed list of eating places nearby and in Port Washington handy.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ann526
    Livonia, Michigan
    “Great overnight on trip north review by Ann526 from Livonia, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A comfortable bed in an attractive and quiet room with all necessary amenities made for a fine night's rest, followed by an ample breakfast before driving north to Door County, in Wisconsin. The staff was very congenial staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.