Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5802 Journey's End Way
Port Orange  FL  32127  USA
LAT: 29.106422 LONG: -81.02683
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (386) 760-0101 Fax: +1 (386) 756-4120

Email:
cx_ptor@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/port-orange-hotel-fl-32127/usaptor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 676 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Port Orange
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    598
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Port Orange-Daytona, FL Hotel Port Orange-Daytona Hotel's Lodging Accommodation near New Smyrna Hotel near New Smyrna Hotel Lobby in Port Orange
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance Country Inn & Suites Port Orange Front Entrance Country Inn & Suites Port Orange Front Exterior Country Inn & Suites Port Orange

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jshvette
    Cocoa, Florida
    “quiet hotel for being next to interstate 95 review by jshvette from Cocoa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Easy access to hotel from interstate and numerous places to eat close by. Room was ready at time of arrival and smelled nice. Central air conditioning worked quickly to cool the room even though it is "smart' a/c that adjusts automatically when it tells there is no one in the room for an extended period of time.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 408willamp
    Townsend, United States
    “Leadership meeting review by 408willamp from Townsend, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall was very comfortable and cozy. Stayed 1 night. Other than the ice machine running at 4 am and breakfast everything else was wonderful. that is all abcd efg hijk lmnop qrstuv wxyz. Abc. Def lkj.mnb.xwe. Dfr Tymu kjhd bgyu
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Well thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a survey on my hotel, the Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona. I am sorry that the demand for our Ice Machine caused it to have to make ice overnight which obviously caused some noise. I am glad that everything else worked well for you. I do hope that you come back and stay with us again in the near future. May I suggest that you request for a room on either our second or fourth floor as the ice machines are located behind a closed door. Sincerely, Tom Clapsaddle General Manager
  • Robert B
    Walhalla, South Carolina
    “Friendly,clean review by Robert B from Walhalla, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent in every way. First time visiters might have a little trouble getting into hotel location. But they will find that it is worth the trouble. Close to shopping. Close to I-95. Not far from beaches; Crane lakes golf just down the street.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tom C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Orange-Daytona, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of the Country Inn & Suites Port Orange - Daytona. Thank you for thinking that we are excellent. My staff strive to be perfect everyday in what they do. It is true we are only 5 miles off of Daytona Beach and only a short 20 minute trip to New Smyrna Beach and Flagler Avenue. I do hope that you plan on coming back to see us again soon when your travels brings you our way. Sincerely, Tom Clapsaddle General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.