Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
24244 Corporate Court
Port Charlotte  FL  33954  USA
LAT: 27.018536 LONG: -82.05095
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (941) 235-1035 Fax: +1 (941) 235-1034

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Charlotte, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/port-charlotte-hotel-fl-33954/flcharlo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 349 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 8 hotels in Port Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Port Charlotte, FL Lobby at Hotel in Port Charlotte, Florida King Room at Lodging in Port Charlotte Two-queen Room at Port Charlotte, FL Hotel Suite in Port Charlotte, Florida
Trip Advisor Photos
Security lock on side door at country Inn and suites Port Charlotte Florida March 2015. This loc Dark stains on bed sheets at country Inn and suites Port Charlotte Florida March 2015 Bug on the wall of the breakfast room. room, king room, king

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pontoon2016
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Great place to stay review by pontoon2016 from Jacksonville, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Rooms and the hotel were very clean , Susan provided excellent customer service. We would stay at this hotel again. it was close to shops and restaurants and also next to I75. Very Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alvin C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Charlotte, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time our hotel! I have shared your compliments with Susan, and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Aseem K
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Excellent hotel review by Aseem K from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great value for money. Very attentive and helpful staff. Alvin the manager always try to be helpful all the time. Including his days off. Nice breakfast. Staffs there tell daily jokes. Which prompt other guests to tell their jokes and that make the atmosphere very friendly. great value for money. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alvin C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Charlotte, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    We are pleased that you had such a memorable stay at our property. The staff here always goes the extra mile, and we are glad you noticed. We never get tired of hearing the feedback from our guests. Thank you again. We look forward to your next stay at our charming Country Inn & Suites-Port Charlotte location.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.