Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 406 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    141

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tayl31
    minnesota
    “Great place for family review by tayl31 from minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel had great rooms for families, the reservation staff was easy to work with. We booked 8 rooms for a basketball tourney. The pool was super cold as was the hot tub the first night, staff didn't seem to know what to do, called maintenance. Was supposed to be fixed the next day, pool was closed, then the chlorine was too high, closed again. Too cold etc... There were few hours during the two day stay that the pool was acceptable. There are two pools and hot tubs, which was nice. They are small. Rooms were very spacious and the breakfast was excellent.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you tayl31 for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I apologize about the concern with the swimming pools. We did have a lot of use of the pools this last weekend and had to really work with the temp and chemicals to keep the pool suitable for use. As you mentioned, our hotel is lucky enough to have 2 pools, so if one is not perfect there is always another option. We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • aubriez2017
    Minot, United States
    “Terrible Pools review by aubriez2017 from Minot, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel has two pool rooms both with a small pool and hot tub. The main reason we choose this hotel. When we came both were not working, and the hot tubs were luke warm at best. When we asked the front desk their response was "oh kids must have splashed too much water out" NOT TRUE. I was there for 3 days and nothing was done to fix the problem.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you aubriez2017 for giving us some feedback from your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I appreciate the feedback about the pools that were not to your expectations, and we will use this to help fine tune our operations in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Mary K
    Riverview
    “Family Wedding review by Mary K from Riverview
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a wonderful place to stay ! From our walk in the door to breakfast to going to the desk to ask another question ! Our room was VERY comfortable- enjoyed the firm beds and slept fantastic! Breakfast was always great. Sue did a great job ! Thank you for offering so much more then the tradition hotel breakfast. Delicious! Thanks to Steph and Jen who were always available to answer a question and true examples of customer service ! Outstanding !
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you Mary K for taking the time to write us a great review on Trip Advisor. Thank you for mentioning Sue in breakfast. She works very hard and I appreciate that you mentioned her. I will be sure to forward your compliments on to her. Thank you also for mentioning Steph and Jen. I will be sure to forward on your compliments to them as well. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.