Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 333 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    175
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    118

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
Trip Advisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michelle B
    Brainerd, United States
    “Clean, Comfortable, Relaxing review by Michelle B from Brainerd, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean hotel--clean rooms and bathrooms, clean lobby, clean pool area, clean fitness room, clean sitting areas Comfortable Quiet Friendly and helpful staff Good breakfast--excellent oatmeal! Nice pool and fitness center Nice place to stay Convenient location
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2016
    Thanks Michelle B for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am glad you found the hotels cleanliness to your liking. We do everything we can to have our guests be as comfortable as possible. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Jerica H
    Glyndon, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by Jerica H from Glyndon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great friendly staff and very clean! Breakfast was great other than the lady cooking needing extra help... Customers were very friendly and also had a great time with the coupons provided! My Children loved having the pull out bed, and we enjoyed the comfy king! :)
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thanks Jerica H for writing a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast and the staff. We try to make all of our guests as comfortable as we can. We look forward to being able to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Vicki C
    West Fargo, United States
    “Great Room review by Vicki C from West Fargo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room have been recently updated. The hotel has wonderful staff that are always helpful. The courtyard with a fire pit is a great way to relax in the evening. I stay at this hotel frequently and am always satisfied.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you Vicki C for taking the time to write us a great review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that one of our returning guests is always satisfied and that we are excited to be able to welcome you back when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.