Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 501 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Plymouth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    253
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R3235RZjohnw
    “Pleasant stay review by R3235RZjohnw
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Decided on this hotel because we like Country Inns and the price was very competitive for area. Like having a hot breakfast and clean rooms. Nice have Grizzly's connected which we did not expect but changed our mind and ate there when we saw it. Can't go wrong with Country Inn.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thanks R3235RZjohnw for reviewing our hotel here on Trip Advisor. I appreciate your loyalty with Country Inns and I am glad that we could enhance your loyalty to our brand. Grizzly's really does have great food. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincere, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • Laurie B
    “Very pleased review by Laurie B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were in town overnight and room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoy that breakfast is included, something for everyone. Was in a central location and easy to find. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback Laurie B. We are happy that you have enjoyed our hotel and glad that it was convenient for your travels. We look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • travise192
    Lemmon, United States
    “Disappointing review by travise192 from Lemmon, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Many problems with this motel. Cleanliness was the primary problem. The phone didn't work, the wifi was finicky and hallway between Grizzly's and the motel was filthy (empty beer cans and orange peels laying on the floor).
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2017
    I am sorry to hear about your unhappiness with the condition of the hotel. The area between the hotel and restaurant is a shared space and I have now made sure that moving forward the hotel will take ownership in cleaning the area daily and keeping it in good condition for all our guests. This is a huge benefit in not having to have our guests go outside to get to the restaurant and we will make sure it looks nice. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.