Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Carlson Parkway North
Plymouth,  MN  55447  USA
LAT: 44.980676 LONG: -93.46140
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 473-3008 Fax: +1 (763) 473-9005

Email:
Guest Services
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/plymouth-hotel-mn-55447/mnmouth

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 395 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Minneapolis, MN Hotel's Lobby in Minnetonka Plymouth, MN Hotel with Complimentary Breakfast Plymouth, Minnesota Hotel Rooms Hotel's Fitness Center in Minneapolis
TripAdvisor Photos
Fresh Baked Cookies guestroom desk breakfast hot selections complimentary internet Property Amenity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sandybX7998KE
    Appleton, United States
    “Good review by sandybX7998KE from Appleton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was an awesome set up, it had a separate bedroom and sitting area, with a TV in each. The staff was very accommodating to get me adjoining rooms. The staff was also great with check in and out. The bathroom was not as clean as it could have been, but i did not complain, just cleaned it myself. The breakfast was good, but needed to be staffed better, the one person could not keep up with keeping the food filled and the garbages were overfilling.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thanks SandybX7998KE for coming to stay with us in Plymouth. I am happy to read that the layout of the room was functional for your needs. I agree that having the separate bedroom is nice. Thank you for the feedback about breakfast and we will use this to help fine tune our operations. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • H486XEangelaf
    Richfield, United States
    “Clean & Comfortable review by H486XEangelaf from Richfield, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We visited the hotel for a family night with pool time. We also visited the adjoining restaurant, Grizzly's. The hotel was very clean and modern. Very comfortable rooms. The food at the restaurant was great. We did find the pool/hot tub were over chlorinated which caused the kids to get rashes. Overall we had a comfortable stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you H486XEangelaf for coming to stay with us for your family night. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable. Thank you for the feedback about the pool and I apologize about the issue. I am hoping to be able to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
  • markmO3819EV
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Noisy & Poor Maintenance review by markmO3819EV from Colorado Springs, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Other guests from at least three different rooms were noisy. Poor construction of building meant that sound was not muffled. Poor maintenance of facility, room, and bathroom made the place less than desirable.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Drew L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis West, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking some time to provide us some feedback. I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. We certainly do everything we can to keep all guests quiet but sometimes it is difficult and I apologize that this became an issue for you. We certainly hope that you will come back and give us a try again in the future. Sincerely, Drew Lynch General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.