Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2727 Monroe Highway 165
Pineville  LA  71360  USA
LAT: 31.356033 LONG: -92.42146
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (318) 641-8332 Fax: +1 (318) 641-3209

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pineville, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/pineville-hotel-la-71360/lapinevi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 324 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pineville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    263
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Pineville, Louisiana Hotel Pineville Hotel's Lobby Pineville Lodging with Outdoor Pool Fitness Center at This Pineville Hotel Pineville Hotel with Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Trip Advisor Photos
Gym

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J5579GHjanem
    New Orleans
    “Pleasant stay in pineville review by J5579GHjanem from New Orleans
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel and amenities are comfortable and pleasant. The bed and pillows are comfortable. The bathroom was large. The only inconvenience was that you have to take the elevator to get to the third floor.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 229ronc
    Lafayette
    “College Visit review by 229ronc from Lafayette
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We moved our daughter into college and needed a place to stay for the night and this was an awesome choice. I plan to stay there every time I visit Pineville. I did not need to spend any money on breakfast because the breakfast there was vey filling and it held me for the rest of the day.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Norman R
    Mount Pleasant, SC, United States
    “Great Service Great Value review by Norman R from Mount Pleasant, SC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front Desk staff were terrific! The staff were very coordinated and dedicated to providing service. The facility was great. Room with suite was great from a business perspective, and sleeping quarters were great as well.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melody H
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Very clean and easy to GPS review by Melody H from New Orleans, Louisiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It's close to the interstate and clean. It's connected to the meeting space my workshop was at. Plenty of parking and i felt safe parking here. I stayed on the highest floor the third floor. The elevator does take a while when hotel is at full capacity but it does come. If stairs are needed it's only 3 floors.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.