Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8050 US Hwy 19N
Pinellas Park  FL  33781  US
LAT: 27.845627 LONG: -82.68922
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (727) 545-5777 Fax: +1 (727) 545-5779

Email:
cx_pnfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pinellas-park-hotel-fl-33781/flpipark

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 305 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    119
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Pinellas Park Accommodations Pinellas Park Hotel Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Lobby Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Pool Hotel in Pinellas Park with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Dining Business Amenities Lobby Jacuzzi Suite Double Bed Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • keithrV7538ES
    “Worst place to stay review by keithrV7538ES
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Last two trips to this place was terrible. Very dirty rooms, stains on the floors dirty sheets, doors hard to close. Would not recommend to anyone! Bad place to stay highway out frount door very noisy at night, hard to get out in daytime.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room, such as the sheets, doors and the floors. Also, we understand how important a quiet environment is and we are sorry that you were bothered by the noise from the highway during your stay. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. We will make sure that your review will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
  • seajewell
    Dayton, Ohio
    “Not bad review by seajewell from Dayton, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was fine for the price. It was clean and quiet, and all the staff were polite. We arrived late and left early, and did not use any of the facilities, or eat complimentary breakfast, so I can't comment on most of it. I found the bed and pillows slightly uncomfortable, but not as uncomfortable as my own mattress at home.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.