Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8050 US Hwy 19N
Pinellas Park  FL  33781  US
LAT: 27.845627 LONG: -82.68922
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (727) 545-5777 Fax: +1 (727) 545-5779

Email:
cx_pnfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/pinellas-park-hotel-fl-33781/flpipark

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    108
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Pinellas Park Accommodations Pinellas Park Hotel Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Lobby Pinellas Park, FL Hotel Pool Hotel in Pinellas Park with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Dining Business Amenities Lobby Jacuzzi Suite Double Bed Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bernard C
    Hueytown, Alabama
    “Wonderful Stay review by Bernard C from Hueytown, Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel about seven time.The hotel is in a good location.The mall is just down the street and there are plenty places to eat.On my next trip to St.Pete.I sure will choose this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during the renovation of our property. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sharon C
    Riverview, United States
    “GREAT HOTEL review by Sharon C from Riverview, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I got a great night sleep at this hotel as the beds were extremely comfortable. And the fact that the hotel had some renovations going on; it did not deter from the overall atmosphere. The staff was great and our room was quite comfortable.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during the renovation of our property. We look forward to your next stay
  • Laine L
    “Great hotel review by Laine L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a clean hotel with a very friendly, accommodating staff. They are in the process of doing some re-modeling but it did not affect our stay at all. The rooms are comfortable, hotel is quiet and conveniently located, affordable price I would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during the renovation of our property. We look forward to your next stay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.